0 BASKET

Draw 50 Cats Book

£6.99
4.5 Stars(13)
£6.99
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5-7 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Behold the beauty of nature with this fantastic Draw 50 Cats Book which will show you how to draw 50 furry friends. For all young aspiring artists, continue your artistic growth with none other than the beloved cats of the world. From the strutting alley cats to the snuggliest kittens, this book will develop technical skill and build a repertoire of subjects.

This book will show you how to draw with ease using step-by-step methods and clear instructions to help budding artists explore their interests in a fun, familiar way. Perfect as a gift for future artists or perhaps a treat for you, expand your skill and confidence and learn how to draw 50 of the most wonderful creatures that share our world.

  • From the Draw 50 series
  • Perfect for any aspiring artists
  • Author: Lee J. Ames
  • Focusing on building shapes to create animals

Draw 50 Cats Book

Product code: 5817311003

Reviews (13)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Draw 50 Cats Book is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat drawing Great book for all ages. Bought it for my sister as she loves her cats and has just started drawing in retirement
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great book Bought for 9 year old daughter who loves to draw. She has really enjoyed this book with excellent sketches that she has found easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!! This book is very good for a none drawer like myself, I have thoroughly enjoyed trying all the different cat pictures, would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely way to draw cats! This book is easy, and allows you to draw a lovely range of cats quickly!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, just what I hoped for So very good. Wonderfully illustrated and hopefully easy to follow
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budding artist My youngster (8yr old) was thrilled with this and the Sea Creatures book. It helps him to recreate his favourite animals step by step. V
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Idea This is a wonderful idea to know how to start from scratch to draw something so professional. Love it.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy instructions A lot of different cat poses, I was able to copy the instructions easily and my drawings turned out quite good. Would recommend for beginners.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This booklet is an excellent introduction to the art of drawing all members of the cat family. I first saw this guide to drawing cats some weeks ago. I thought it was easy to follow, even for the less artistically gifted. I gave it to my grandson for his birthday this week, but hope we'll spend some happy hours together over Christmas drawing portraits of his new kitten!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good for all This and thetwiin book on horses have gone down very well with grandchildren and got us oldies involved too!
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_5817311003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5-7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Draw 50 Cats Book

Draw 50 Cats Book

4.5 Stars(13)
£6.99