0 BASKET

Drawing Board with Handle A3

£6.00
5 Stars(272)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Drawing Board supports your sketches, note-taking and painting with a sturdy back that can be placed on knees, tables and unstable surfaces to provide you with a smooth underlay from which to work from.

The board contains a cut-out for you to carry your board conveniently. For drawing and painting, use a line of masking tape to secure your paper down before you start for optimum stability.

A great arts and crafts essential, the creative process has never been so smooth!

  • Size: A3 (16.5 x 11.7 inches)
  • Smooth surface
  • Cut-out handle for convenience

Drawing Board with Handle A3

Product code: 5813591000

Reviews (272)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Drawing Board with Handle A3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good affordable board I use this to attach watercolour paper to. Useful.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I couldn't find this product anywhere else online, I thought there would be loads of places that sell them. Just what I need.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value drawing board A practical sized board for drawing and painting - useful handle.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight Easy to take everywhere with you. Firm but light making it ideal for kids to use in the car whilst travelling.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money This is a great drawing board at a great price, just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Just what I wanted as I like to sit on the sofa drawing or painting rather than at a table so an easel wasn’t suitable, but this does the trick nicely, already got a painting masked to it and the carry handle makes it easy to pick up and put down without getting your fingers near the paper, definitely recommend if your not one to sit at an easel or desk very sturdy
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Love this board so light and easy to carry around while being nice and solid
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small enough to be used on your lap Excellent quality, robust and lightweight, small enough to be used on your lap and just what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy This is great for leaning on, we use it for colouring or writing at bedtime, or playing a game where we need a flat surface to roll a dice and don’t want to sit on the floor, very handy.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing board I have two of these boards now and they are brilliant to work off either sitting in a chair or at my desk.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_272
  • loc_, sid_5813591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Drawing Board with Handle A3

Drawing Board with Handle A3

5 Stars(272)
£6.00