0 BASKET

Drawing Pins 300 Pack

£1.10
5 Stars(16)
£1.10
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Stock up on Drawing Pins! These are a stationery essential, perfect for displaying all of your items on a corkboard with ease.

You can use the drawing pins to fasten a range of items, including tickets, photos, documents, leaflets, memos and more, to a wall or board. They are inserted and removed by hand, making them a great temporary fix.

They will be durable and reusable, and the pins come stored in a secure storage case for you to keep them in between uses.

  • 300 pack
  • Durable and reusable
  • Easy to insert and remove
  • Ideal for use with corkboards

Drawing Pins 300 Pack

Product code: 5667721000

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Drawing Pins 300 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for Due to unusual circumstantial needs for just over 1,200 push pins, four of this product did just that. Quite happy with my purchase. The containers could be more robust though, with the hinges being quite fragile.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Needed pins to stick things up... so these were used.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very suitable Perfectly adequate for the job I bought it for which was to pin down a piece of cross stitch I am starting onBarney 15
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Good size, with large round head which makes them easy to pick up and use. Don't bend easily when putting through card.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Never used hobbie craft drawing pins before but found them very easy to push into walls ect because the pin is alot larger in size very useful will be buying them from here everything now thankyou
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. My husband asked me to get some drawing pins whilst I was out and I found just what he wanted at a local Hobbycraft store.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money These drawing pins are brilliant value for money. You get plenty in the box and they feel quite sturdy, unlike some I've had in the past.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job really well. I personally used these pins for a cosplay project. And they serve perfectly to look like metal rivets embedded in the surface of foam plating to appear like metal sheets. Looks just how I imagined it would.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I bought these and some polyester eggs to make dragon eggs with. I like that they come in a little box that can be reused and that will keep all the pins in one place
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Best pins I've brought in a long time for putting things up
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_5667721000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Drawing Pins 300 Pack

Drawing Pins 300 Pack

5 Stars(16)
£1.10