0 BASKET

Dry Foam Brick 23cm x 10.5cm x 8cm

£1.50
5 Stars(164)
£1.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Arrange stunning dried and artificial flowers to brighten up any room with this Dry Foam Brick. It's the ideal base, and it even gives you guidelines for cutting to size if you don't need a full brick.

This dry foam brick saves time and trouble, and most important of all, it ensures that your flowers are secure and firmly placed in your design. Simply choose your flowers and start arranging to create beautiful displays for your home, weddings and special occasions!

  • Size: 23 x 10.5 x 8cm (9.1 x 4.1 x 3.1 inches)
  • Easy to cut to size
  • Ideal for arranging dried and artificial flowers

Dry Foam Brick 23 x 10.5 x 8cm

Product code: 5646721000

Reviews (164)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Dry Foam Brick 23cm x 10.5cm x 8cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses I was initially looking for a block of foam but this proved very useful. I was creating a storage box for batteries. This was simple to use as I cut it to the depth required and pushed the batteries in.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job perfectly Needed to cut this into 2 10cm circles which made a lot of dusty mess but to be expected.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Used for a model train track and did the job perfectly!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, good quality Good price, easy to work with. Really good value item.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry foam brick This is a go to if you’re looking for a dry foam brick for any type of artificial decoration. Comes in handy for the seasonal displays.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done the job This florist foam block was used for artificial flower display and worked well held stems in place was easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a variety of projects Have used this oasis for some many projects. This basic block is great when doing other crafts as I use it to stick things in when drying after painting. This time it's being used as a base for both live and dried floral display for Christmas
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Its good quality, easy to cut. Overall rating would say 10 as it is good. I used it for a chrismas display
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Always get my supplies from here , friendly staff always helpful
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fab for chocolate explosions I use this in my chocolate explosion boxes it's fab for the job and can be reused
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_, sid_5646721000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items