0 BASKET

Duck Egg Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

£6.00
5 Stars(23)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put some sparkle into every project with Duck Egg Glitter Card! This is perfect for creating designs that will shine – and it's available in a vibrant array of colours, so you can choose the perfect one for your design and taste!

These dazzling A4 sheets of card are perfect for all sorts of embellishments that'll make your papercrafts stand out! Whatever the idea, whatever the colour, make your projects bold and beautiful.

This card is perfect for adding layered designs to your cards and scrapbook pages. Each pack includes 20 sheets, and each one is 180gsm.

  • Size: A4
  • 20 sheets
  • 180gsm
  • Available in a range of shades
  • Great for any papercraft projects!
  • Perfect for creating details to make your designs stand out!

Duck Egg Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

Product code: 6292041009

Reviews (23)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Duck Egg Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter doesnt shed Beautiful blue colour. Glitter doesn't come off. Good for die cutting.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality product! Fantastic colour ( I couldn't find anywhere like it online) and it's completely non shed. Perfect thickness and I will be back for more
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glitter card Lovely glitter card stock, doesn't shed and die cuts beautifully. Amazing range of colours and even better at £3 per pack. A must for your craft stash
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value card I use this card for making cake toppers and it is great value, the glitter doesn't shed and the colour is very pretty
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality card Love this glitter card, when die cut out it looks so opulent and is great for matting and layers.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiney and blue!! This card is good in that the glitter does not come off and leave traces of what has been done wherever you go after using!!! It is sturdy enough to make boxes for gifts and yet thin pliable enough to still be used to decorate items, cards etcetera.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. I die cut with my Gemini or cut on my Cricut Explore Air and I never have any problems.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! This was on offer so I wasn't expecting too much. However I love this card and the glitter doesn't shed everywhere.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really love the colour of this card very happy that I bought this glitter card, such a lovely colour
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I used this product as a background for some family tree boxes I was making. It provided perfect sparkly glamour and was just what was needed.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6292041009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items