0 BASKET

Duck Egg Glitter Card A5 20 Sheets

£4.00
5 Stars(17)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put some sparkle into every project with Duck Egg Glitter Card! This is perfect for creating designs that will shine – and it's available in a vibrant array of colours, so you can choose the perfect one for your design and taste!

These dazzling A5 sheets of card are perfect for all sorts of embellishments that'll make your papercrafts stand out! Whatever the idea, whatever the colour, make your projects bold and beautiful.

This card is perfect for adding layered designs to your cards and scrapbook pages. Each pack includes 20 sheets, and each one is 180gsm.

  • Size: A5
  • 20 sheets
  • 180gsm
  • Available in a range of shades
  • Great for any papercraft projects!
  • Perfect for creating details to make your designs stand out!

Duck Egg Glitter Card A5 20 Sheets

Product code: 6292031009

Reviews (17)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Duck Egg Glitter Card A5 20 Sheets is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm card Lovely card, I use to make cake toppers, the glitter shines beautifully without shedding
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Lovely dresses made to go with the angels again just enough sparkle And again no mess Easy to cut
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from okay Very satisfied with my purchase just could not get the shade I wanted
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Christmas Crafts A lovely shade of glitter card, no problem with shedding, and excellent value as bought in the sale. I'll be using it for gift packaging, mostly, but it's a good sized pack so I'm sure there will be plenty left over for other projects too!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter card Unusual shade for glitter card, is very pretty. Quality product as doesn't shed glitter everywhere and is great for using in my die-cutting machine. Purchased on offer, so that was a nice bonus too!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty colour Goes through my die cutting machine Frays a little in the more intricut dies but lovely shade Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The quality of this card is amazing. The paper is thick but soft
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality None of the glitter came off when I used this card and it was nice and stiff.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wedding stationary Getting married on a budget can be difficult, these silver card pieces have been perfect for creating our table plans and menu cards. Brilliant price and very easy to stick things on which is sometimes difficult to do with glitter card!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter card is glitter card What can you say about glitter card it cuts well on a die machine and scores well for card making
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_6292031009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items