0 BASKET

Duck Tape Silver Glitter 4.7cm Wide

£6.00
3.5 Stars(15)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The ever-popular Duck Tape now comes in an exciting range of Glitter Tapes!

From fixing broken bits and pieces to creating amazing crafts, everything deserves to look fabulous! Simply pull from the reel and tear off in one movement. Tough, reliable and strong, Duck Tape is a resilient must-have that can be used for all kinds of amazing projects.

From the toolbox to the creative cubby, add a bit of flash-n-bang to your multipurpose needs!

  • Length: 4.5 Metres.
  • Width: 4.7 cm. (1.8 Inches.)
  • Versatile – can be used to fix, support and stylise!

Duck Tape Silver Glitter 4.7 cm Wide

Product code: 6106641001

Reviews (15)

3.5 Stars3.7 / 5
Duck Tape Silver Glitter 4.7cm Wide is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was amazing This product was amazing i used it to help decorate some vases which look beautiful now finished. You dont get a massive ammount on the reel but what you do get is a lovely glitter finish
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter tape Lovely tape wider than normal and glitter too, perfect for my need.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Good for general decoration crafting. Easy to cut to size. Would recommend for this but it's not a very strong stick like working duct tape.Don't cofuse with this as if needed for strong stick or hang material tapestry it will fail. But lovely to use if for decoration.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So sparkly! I've always used duck tape to hold clip frames together (I can't hang them with nails due to renting) so they're flat to hang with those hanging strips. This glitter tape is perfect as an overlayer to give my frames that hint of sparkle and make my pictures look amazing! Would only recommend for decorative purposes though as it's not as sticky as regular duck tape and doesn't have the same holding power.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic glitter duck tape Absolutely love it, love hobbycraft. my little house is going to be covered in glitter, great value and quality
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Used to cover a mirror frame - easy to apply and looks great. Fantastic stuff!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great seletion to choose from prompt delivery, product is exactly as shown on web site. However pattern does distort slightly as you pull tape off roll.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shop. Fantastic colours now in the duck tape, I use it to edge photo boards gives it a great border. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy product to use This is such a versatile product, which can be used on numerous surfaces.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quite disappointed I bought this as I liked the idea that it was sparkley. But since using it to help repair two different items, I've found that it isn't very sticky and is already coming off the item a day after applying it. I would expect duck tape to be considerably more sticky than this!
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6106641001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items