0 BASKET

Dylon Navy Blue Hand Wash Fabric Dye 50g

£3.00 £3.50
4.5 Stars(17)
£3.00 WAS £3.50
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Dylon Hand Wash Fabric Dye is the perfect way to dye smaller, delicate items, helping you achieve stunning permanent colour to natural fabrics. You can also use this for crafts such as tie-dye.

Designed for hand use, this dye is perfect for dying garments such as shorts, vests or socks, and for delicates such as wool and silk.

You have a rainbow of beautiful colours to choose from in this collection. Whether you're bringing black back to your favourite socks or you want an uplifting hit of colour, you can be sure of a beautiful finish and permanent results.

  • 50g
  • Colour: Navy Blue
  • Hand wash only
  • One pack dyes up to 250g fabric (e.g. shirt) to full shade
  • Not suitable for pure polyester, acrylic, nylon and fabric with special finishes
  • Colour mixing rules apply
  • Perfect for dying small items, delicates and tie-dye

Dylon Navy Blue Hand Wash Fabric Dye 50g

Product code: 5647241012

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Dylon Navy Blue Hand Wash Fabric Dye 50g is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy blue Dylon Perfect colour, simple to use , v impressed will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dense colour Worked well, good dense colour which even covered a stain and a bleach mark on navy fabric. Dont forget to wear gloves....3 days later my nails are still blue.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longstanding and reliable brand Easy to use product. Great for tie dye and shibori and refreshing the colour of washed out jeans.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a lovely product Very nice colour and very happy with the product. I am going today to buy some more thanks
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Patchy Despite following the instructions to the letter still ended up with a blotchy pair of shorts!!! Sister has also tried this product with the same result!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour Easy to use just can be a bit messy when stirring I used a bucket and did it in the bath.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not simple The colour worked well and was bold, I'm ok with process but I dyed part of a garment and rinsed it, then put it in the machine and when it was finished there were does of the dye on the undyed part. Maybe I didn't rinse it enough, but be very careful. It's really easy to get unwanted tie dye too, make sure all the fabric can move around and get soaked equally in the dye
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyes well Love using these dyes when ice dying fab effects ever time!!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great contrasting colour I bought two packs to dye a large blanket/throw and found I only needed 1 pack as it was enough. To dye the whole thing. Once I had dried the blanket the colour was really strong. Even though the object I was dyeing was more than the suggested weight it still came out reasonably dark. After I was done with the my blanket there was still a lot of dye water left and I could use it on multiple items. A small amount goes a long way and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results Used to dye a canvas bag. The product gave excellent results with a bright even colouring
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5647241012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Dylon Navy Blue Hand Wash Fabric Dye 50g

Dylon Navy Blue Hand Wash Fabric Dye 50g

4.5 Stars(17)
£3.00   WAS £3.50