0 BASKET

Dylon Passion Pink Dye Pod 350g

£7.00
5 Stars(21)
£7.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Dylon Dye Pod is the perfect way to transform your clothes! The all-in-one machine dye is the ideal way to refresh faded shades or bring new colour to your favourite fabrics. It is easy- to-use; simply peel off the lid and pop the full pod into the drum of the washing machine with your fabric for permanent colour on natural fabrics at 40°C.

Whether it's changing the colour of a favourite dress or updating some bedlinen, the process will be simple and quick. The dyes are suitable for use on natural fabrics such as cotton, linen and viscose. They will give lighter shades on mixes of these fabrics with synthetic fabrics.

One pack will give the full shade on up to 600g of fabric and lighter shades on up to 1.8kg.

  • 350g
  • Colour: Passion Pink
  • Easy to use
  • For natural fabrics such as cotton, linen and viscose
  • Perfect for refreshing old clothes or customising fabrics!

Dylon Passion Pink Dye Pod 350g

Product code: 6322741013

Reviews (21)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Dylon Passion Pink Dye Pod 350g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour Had a cream colour hoodie that was starting to look it old . Bought this dye now I have a lovely pink hoodie like new , have had lots of comments on the colour I love it
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colour !! shocking pink!! Dylon dye is excellent i just dyed a pair of trousers and a top both white linen to this lovely pink. I am a big fan of these dyes I have towles and clothes in lovely colours and they dont fade
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant pink Have used this colour before so I knew it would be very bright , don’t forget that the stitching on a garment will not usually take the dye ,very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dylon success Absolutely brilliant, I love that it was so easy and I can put in the washer .
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tie-dye the pots are very easy to use and great colour. It would be helpful to have a simple cap to reseal the pots.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the right colour Dyed the upholstery of a children's settee and the colour came up as advertised on the label ... easy and perfect
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well I have Use these days before and they are fabulous it does what it says on the box
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upcycling the easy way! I'm a messy person and often get stains on my clothes. In the past I dyed some of my clothes to hide the stain and give my clothes a new lease of life! These dyes needs a large amount of salt which I always forgot to buy! This new style of dye is amazing, no additional salt required so really easy to use. I had a white linen top with sweat stains under the arms (yuck, I know!). This dye not only covered that up but made my top look amazing. The thread used to sew up by my top and to create the embroidered neckline was not dye-able and therefore stayed white which gave my top an amazing look! The colour was perfect and very bright which was what I wanted, the colour has stayed bright even after washing, and the dyeing process was incredibly easy.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Love the colour. Really easy to use. This was the first time I had every dyed my clothes and I was really pleased, I want to dye more! Usual colour mixes apply so the blue towel I put in went purple with the pink dye. Synthetic threads on my skirt didn't dye, and neither did a lace cover on a pair of shorts - again synthetic material. I did realise it wouldn't as read the instructions but definitely worth noting. One (white) skirt had sun cream stains on and the dye covered it perfectly. All in all a great product to update clothes.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has amazing colours Brilliant! Lovely colour :) I will recommend it to everyone. Easy to use :)
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_6322741013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items