0 BASKET

Elmer's Magical Liquid Slime Activator 259ml

£5.00
5 Stars(326)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get stuck in with slime making using the Elmer's Magical Liquid!

If you want to make your own slime without having to worry about all those extra ingredients, this magical liquid will be perfect. Just mix this with Elmer's white and clear glue to make up to four batches of perfectly playful slime!

It’s a fun way to make glue slime at home and your ticket to family-friendly fun. Featuring an all-in-one, child-friendly formulation that’s washable, this solution transforms most PVA glue into slime with no need for borax or contact solution and baking soda.

Use Elmer’s magical liquid to transform glue into colourfully original homemade slime.

Find slime making inspiration on our blog!

  • 259ml
  • Makes up to four batches of PVA glue slime
  • Best used with craft PVA
  • All-in-one formula that replaces borax, contact lens solution and baking soda
  • Child friendly and washable
  • Not for children under three years old
  • Perfect for enjoying homemade slime making!

Elmer's Magical Liquid 259ml

Product code: 6395911000

Reviews (326)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Elmer's Magical Liquid Slime Activator 259ml is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy slime Makes slime making easier and produces a good consistency. Expensive for what it is.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Really good. Does what it is meant to do. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought this activator for my granddaughter to make some slime. We have tried various recipes before with limited success but this worked beautifully! Granddaughter declared it to be the best slime ever!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was our first attempt at making slime the magic formula really helped Easy to use and helped make our slime very pliable and fun to play with
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for slime Me and my 9 year old daughter have tried lots of way of making slime, and this is by far the best way. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product good product keeps the going on the christmas holidays
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great slime Good activator, makes great slime that’s not too sticky
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great slime My kids love this, makes quick and easy slime. It is a little expensive but I know it will work every time so worth it.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time! My Daughter LOVES making slime, and Elmers activator is easy to use and makes the best consistency slime!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Made slime with my little boy. I saw so many recipes online that I hoped this you'd be the easiest thing to use. It absolutely was. It worked quickly using the ratios suggested and I just had to add a little more to get it slightly less sticky and perfect to play about with.
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_326
  • loc_, sid_6395911000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items