0 BASKET

Elmer's Magical Liquid Slime Activator 259ml

£5.00
5 Stars(359)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get stuck in with slime making using the Elmer's Magical Liquid!

If you want to make your own slime without having to worry about all those extra ingredients, this magical liquid will be perfect. Just mix this with Elmer's white and clear glue to make up to four batches of perfectly playful slime!

It’s a fun way to make glue slime at home and your ticket to family-friendly fun. Featuring an all-in-one, child-friendly formulation that’s washable, this solution transforms most PVA glue into slime with no need for borax or contact solution and baking soda.

Use Elmer’s magical liquid to transform glue into colourfully original homemade slime.

Find slime making inspiration on our blog!

  • 259ml
  • Makes up to four batches of PVA glue slime
  • Best used with craft PVA
  • All-in-one formula that replaces borax, contact lens solution and baking soda
  • Child friendly and washable
  • Not for children under three years old
  • Perfect for enjoying homemade slime making!

Elmer's Magical Liquid 259ml

Product code: 6395911000

Reviews (359)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Elmer's Magical Liquid Slime Activator 259ml is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmers Magical liquid made making slime very easy Elmers Magical liquid revolutionised my Granddaughters attempts at making slime. She had 100% success and was able to produce a variety of colours and consistencies which gave her a lot of pleasure.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only activator! Quite pricey for kids at £5 but is is the best activator to use for making slime!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product ia good this activator is good but it is to small and you don't sell bigger ones
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes slime making easy! Wish we had this stuff years ago! Makes slime making quick and easy.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best This product is the best. My grand daughter fancied making some slime and as soon as we hot home we made lots and egore you know it the bottle was gone. We had lots if fun.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only activator that works for us. We have given up buying other activators as my 9 year old gets perfect results everytime with this one. Great with all types of glue.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slime making ingredient My daughter watches a lot of YouTube and these products are used more often than not. We have tried other ways of making slime with ordinary PVA glue and activators and the quality is never great. Elmers is great and makes very good slime
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great My daughter loves buying this along with glue to make slime
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I rarely give 5stars to anything but this was just great, far less mess and concoctions just tip it in the suitable glue and bam! Slime, every time!!! Hallelujah!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Never been able to make successful slime at home until we used this.
Date published: 2020-07-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_, sid_6395911000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items