0 BASKET

Elmer's Slime Starter Pack

£15.00
4.5 Stars(19)
£15.00
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Only available online
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

Get stuck in with the craze that's sweeping the nation! Elmer's Slime Starter Pack gives you everything you need to get started with slime making, whether you want to create bright colourful slime or glittering goo!

The kit includes two clear glues, four glitter glue pens and two bottles of Magical Liquid. The Magical Liquid features an all-in-one, child-friendly formulation that’s washable, transforming glue into slime with no need for borax or contact solution and baking soda.

The kit makes it safe and easy to create your very own slime at home, ready for little hands to get stuck in.

  • Includes two 147ml clear glues, four 10.5ml glitter glue pens and two 68ml bottles of Magical Liquid
  • Eight pieces
  • Washable
  • Child friendly
  • Features glitter glue for vibrant colour and sparkle
  • Perfect for making your own slime at home!

Elmer's Slime Starter Pack

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6407621000

Reviews (19)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Elmer's Slime Starter Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money This is good value for money and a whole less messy than your home buy and made Slime only downfall it needs more activator for further use
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My newphew had a blast making this will be making more
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Very easy to make. Nice colours. Good quality slime
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item Everything you need to make two lots of slime. Easy to follow instructions and reasonably priced. Kids had lots of fun
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for Autistic children My Grandchildren were very happy with this product. It’s very popular with their friends so they wanted to try it. Very easy instructions to follow and great fun
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous this was for my daughters birthday she had seen the brand on you tube Really happy with this my daughters birthday was a success she kept pointing to it everytime we visited hobbycraft
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good kit but expensive Good kit and really easy to use and create the slime, just quite expensive!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy for my 10 year old Easy enough for my 10 year old to do himself without as much mess as I was worried about. Made great slime.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmers starter pack The best slime making pack I've brought.well worth the money easy instructions to follow and makes perfect slime. Brought other ones and they never come out right.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and easy! My 7 year old daughter loved this set. she made it really easily on her own and had so much fun playing with it afterwards!
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6407621000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Colour In Cardboard Shop Playhouse 93cm

Colour In Cardboard Shop Playhouse 93cm

4.5 Stars(118)
£8.50   WAS £17.00
My First Spa Kit

My First Spa Kit

4 Stars(9)
£12.00   WAS £16.50

Your recently viewed items

Elmer's Slime Starter Pack

Elmer's Slime Starter Pack

4.5 Stars(19)
£15.00