0 BASKET

Elmer's Slime Starter Pack

£11.00 £15.00
4.5 Stars(38)
£11.00 WAS £15.00
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get stuck in with the craze that's sweeping the nation! Elmer's Slime Starter Pack gives you everything you need to get started with slime making, whether you want to create bright colourful slime or glittering goo!

The kit includes two clear glues, four glitter glue pens and two bottles of Magical Liquid. The Magical Liquid features an all-in-one, child-friendly formulation that’s washable, transforming glue into slime with no need for borax or contact solution and baking soda.

The kit makes it safe and easy to create your very own slime at home, ready for little hands to get stuck in.

  • Includes two 147ml clear glues, four 10.5ml glitter glue pens and two 68ml bottles of Magical Liquid
  • Eight pieces
  • Washable
  • Child friendly
  • Features glitter glue for vibrant colour and sparkle
  • Perfect for making your own slime at home!

Elmer's Slime Starter Pack

Product code: 6407621000

Reviews (38)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Elmer's Slime Starter Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun for children to make My 6 year old niece had great fun mixing all the parts together, and watching the change from liquid to gel. Although the slime still hasn't set completely. Still worth it though to see the smile on her face!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slime BrillIant - kept the kids busy and easy to make. Be good to do bigger sets
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy it Don’t buy this kit it simply doesn’t work I bought it for me and sister to do however the magical liquid doesn’t work.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sliiiiimmmeee Loved this activity with my 4 and a half year old Grandaughter! Messy sticky glittery fabulously easy to use. Just need a bowl and spoon no weighing and minimal measuring. The variations are as endless as your imagination ! We made unicorn poo , and unicorn sick. Both very different colours!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make slime Good to have everything you need in one box, after previous failed attempts this was easy to make, initially was quite tacky but turned into good slime that the kids loved
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent slime kit This slime is so easy to use it’s all measured out for you and comes with 3 choices of glitter very happy 10 year old :)
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun activity This product is fun and simple to use, my daughter and I enjoyed making slime.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent slime in minutes! Finally! A product that makes slime properly. It may seem a bit pricey but, when add up all the products I’ve bought to make slime, unsuccessfully, this is worth the money. My 2 grandchildren were delighted and the slime kept them amused for hours!! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slime product My grandchildren absolutely loved this slime making kit and so did my daughter in law. The glue is clear and it's not messy.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome slime My daughter had been wanting a slime kit for ages, and although a bit pricey this kit makes brilliant slime, easy instructions and you don’t need to make it all in one go, would recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_6407621000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Elmer's Slime Starter Pack

Elmer's Slime Starter Pack

4.5 Stars(38)
£11.00   WAS £15.00