0 BASKET

Faber-Castell Perfection Eraser Pencils 2 Pack

£4.00
4.5 Stars(32)
£4.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Faber-Castell Perfection Eraser Pencils are an eraser core in a wood-cased pencil barrel. They can be sharpened with a normal sharpener and are ideal for pin-point erasing. This pack includes two pink-tipped eraser pencils.

These are especially well suited to fine details and correcting, and they can be used with graphite and coloured pencils, as well as charcoal. You'll be able to achieve exceptional detail for designs, artworks and any other projects with ease.

  • Two pack
  • Pink tips
  • Ideal for fine details and correcting

Faber-Castell Perfection Eraser Pencils 2 Pack

Product code: 5701991000

Reviews (32)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Faber-Castell Perfection Eraser Pencils 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faber-Castell Perfection Eraser Pencils 2 Pack It has been very useful to rub out small detailed work that I found difficult with a regular eraser.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise detailing This eraser is fantastic for intricate highlights or just erasing mistakes without erasing it all. However at first it came a bit hard on the tip. If you are someone who enjoys graphite drawings and make quite a few mistakes or do small drawings I recommend this product since all you have to do is sharpen.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea Great for graphite drawings. can erase tiny mistakes unlike a regular eraser
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, handy tool Very effective and ideal for fine details. Also, it will last for a long time as it is deceiving how much eraser is there!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for fine details These are great for removing small areas and fine details and they do remove some colour pencils. I was surprised when they worked in a normal sharpener despite it being a rubber. From a name like Faber and Castell you cannot go wrong.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used these many times before, long lasting and good quality.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality easy to use product. These rubber pencils help you get to those fine details that push your pencil drawing to the next level. It’s much easier to bring out the highlights and make your work look more realistic with the thin rubber tip. A joy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality easy to use. These erasers are great they are useful for art craft etc.amost useful addition to my craft room.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just what I was looking for It is perfect for highlighting and accentuating in my pencil drawings, don't know how Ive lived without it!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for adding highlights to hair or fur I bought these erasing pencils to use for highlighting the fur and hair on my dog portraits and they have been very useful and worked really well.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_5701991000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items