0 BASKET

FabLab Glitter Tattoo Kit

£11.00
4.5 Stars(44)
£11.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Join the glitter tattoo craze with FabLab Glitter Tattoo Kit!

With over 25 unique eye-catching tattoo designs and four sparkly glitter colours to choose from you can create the ultimate glittery, shimmery, multi-coloured tattoos that can last up to seven days! Follow the detailed activity guide to learn the application techniques then be artistic and create tattoos in different colour combinations!

With a step-by-step guide to fire up those young imaginations, nothing's stopping your kids from going colour-crazy! Turn your loved ones into little trendsetters!

  • Includes 27 tattoo stencils, four pots of body glitter, one pot of cosmetic glue, soft paint brush, stiff paint brush and instructions
  • Colours are non-toxic and hypoallergenic
  • Suitable for kids aged eight and over

FabLab Glitter Tattoo Kit

Product code: 6067291000

Reviews (44)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
FabLab Glitter Tattoo Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, however... Good, although the brush did fall apart and the tattoos peel off quite quickly and as a whole tattoo. They don’t last very long, especially on a rambunctious 5 year old but the novelty of the tattoos was fun.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bit of fun. The product is good. Easy to do but they don't really last long. Wash/ wear off easy which is a pro for school and a con if you wanted them to last longer then a day.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fun and easy to do We did these at my daughters birthday party, they were easy to do and great fun.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product... Doesn't last long Great product and easy to follow instructions. Doesn't last very long though. Bought for my daughter and it was starting to come off after an hour.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun We really love these. Great fun for the kids to do.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were really easy to do. My daughter was so excited to get these. Peel off the sticker and place on body. Paint on glue. Dab on glitter and remove sticker.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in everyway Just what we needed it works great. Bright glitters and alot of designs to choose from.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was purchased as a glam-up for my kids Christmas disco. A choice of four glitter colours and plenty of tattoo outlines to use, my three girls were happy to use it. The glue was easy to apply although the paintbrush could have been a bit more substantial, it did the trick. The bendy plastic outlines were fiddly to use over small arms/hands/faces and may have led to the tattoos not being completely perfect in shape, but the overall effects were very good, and my kids were very happy. No information on the staying power of the application, so I put a bit of hairspray over it in case of clothing rubbing them off, but they lasted the desired time (a two hour disco). Plenty left to use again, and some happy customers!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Tattoo set This is a fantastic item! Very easy and non fussy to use. A straightforward instruction booklet and not tonnes of packaging either! Quality glitters and glue that last through the party!! Very pleased with this product and will be buying again.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The kids loved it and it was easy to use. 5 star product!
Date published: 2018-07-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_6067291000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Your recently viewed items

FabLab Glitter Tattoo Kit

FabLab Glitter Tattoo Kit

4.5 Stars(44)
£11.00