0 BASKET

Fablon White Matt Sticky Back 45 cm x 200 cm

£6.00
5 Stars(12)
£6.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Smooth it out with Fablon and their beautiful White Matt Sticky Back vinyl!

It might be practical and useful – but sometimes, all you need is a breath of fresh, arty-flair to make it look just right.

Transform old-to-new with this revolutionary set of self-adhesive covers that are totally under your control. Using your die-cutting machines, craft knives, stencils and more, decorate a variety of different surfaces by simply peeling them away and carefully laying them flat against your chosen materials. Run a squeegee or sponge over the top to chase away those awkward creases and bubbles for the perfect look.

  • Size: 45 cm x 200 cm (17.7 x 78.7 Inches.)
  • Can be used on wood, plastic, glass, paper and more!
  • Easy to cut – just use scissors or craft knife.

Fablon White Matt Sticky Back 45 cm x 200 cm

Product code: 6076151007

Reviews (12)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Fablon White Matt Sticky Back 45 cm x 200 cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I used this product to up-cycle some boxes and they look brand new. I love it
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transformation This product transformed my kitchen and I’m delighted with the results
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Would Recommend This product was easy to draw and cut my design out of. It was also easy to stick down and adjust without trapping air bubbles. Came well packaged.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked White Repaired undersink bathroom cabinet, the white bought it back up to new condition, sticks lovely and easy get the air bubbles out.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Does what it says on the wrapper! This white sticky backed plastic is now on our kitchen work surface so my visually impaired partner can see the tea/coffee/sugar!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the mock-up of a large comedy bath plug which I was making. Easy to cut to size using the grid on the back and easy to peel off. And before the glue sets, you can adjust, which I never knew!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked really well This product done exactly what was required, easy to use and would recommend
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my requirements Purchased to cover base of old ottoman. Perfect as now I can just wipe it clean.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive vinyl I have used this product on numerous occasions to produce stencils. Very easy to cut with both scissors or craft knives. Super easy to find an edge to peel back to stick vinyl on a surface.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good quality product. Thick and strong.good to cover carbon boxes. Easy to use
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6076151007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items