0 BASKET

Felt Sheets A4 15 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(156)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add texture and colour to your craft projects with these Felt Sheets! With a range of different colours in this pack, it's never been easier to add felt details to your designs.

Whether you're looking to give crafty animals a bit of fur, create festive holiday and party decorations or costumes, or simply embellish your incredible card designs with extra dimension, these felt sheets are the perfect solution!

There are a range of other colours and patterns of this fantastic felt available, as well as self-adhesive felt sheets that will be the perfect alternative if you're using felt for papercrafts! This non-adhesive option is perfect for sewing projects, papercrafts and kids' crafts.

  • Size: 23 x 31 cm (9.1 x 12.2 inches; A4)
  • 15 felt sheets included
  • Also available in a range of other colours and patterns
  • Ideal for a range of craft projects, school projects and card-making!

Felt Sheets A4 15 Pack

Product code: 5703901000

Reviews (156)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Felt Sheets A4 15 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value To buy in a bigger pack was great . Good value all the colours I needed.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality felt Bought as a gift for my 9-year-old granddaughter, who enjoys crafting. Felt is quite robust and will be ideal for making many items. Good strong colours.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value These are good value, but might be nice to have more selection of colours, 4 sheets of green is helpful for Christmas but not much else
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids' crafts Good quality for the price, reasonaby thick although there is some show-through if you use the light sheets on top of something dark. Only complaint is that I'm left with beige and cream sheets - I'd have preferred extra pink, blue and yellow.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a beginner I got this to start making felt creatures. You get lots of different colours, it would be nice if you got two of every colour, as you get two of some but not all. Overall I’m very happy. Thanks hobbycraft
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good qualityproduct ideal for childrens crafts worth the price good value
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exactly want it says it is the felt sheets, are medium quallity and the coulour range is ok.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, thin felt. This pack had an array of colours which I needed for my project. I was very disappointed when I opened the pack to find very thin felt sheets. Some of them were virtually see through. When I used them to applique with, the background fabric showed through. They were unusable and not worth the cost. I wish I had bought the better quality individual sheets. I would not recommend this product for quality projects.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice variety of colours. Great price. Good quality and nice to use.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I use these felt sheets to add a backing to lap blankets for dementia patients and children with autism. They are perfect because they don’t slide off the knee of the person using the Fidget Cuffs blanket.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_, sid_5703901000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Felt Sheets A4 15 Pack

Felt Sheets A4 15 Pack

4.5 Stars(156)
£5.00