0 BASKET

Fiesta Crafts Monkey Hand Puppet

£17.00
5 Stars(23)
£17.00
Buy 2 Fiesta Hand Puppets for £30
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Keep lively minds enthralled for hours with this terrific Monkey Hand Puppet from Fiesta Crafts. Stories can be made up, told and re-told using these soft touch hand puppets. The only limit is your imagination.

Tellatale hand puppets are beautifully designed using soft, bright fabrics. They help children develop their creativity, imagination and communication skills as well as remain an absorbing alternative to on-screen-entertainment.

  • 1 soft touch hand puppet
  • Size: 35 cm x 37 cm
  • Suitable for ages 3 to 9 years

Monkey Hand Puppet by Fiesta Crafts

Product code: 5850541000

Reviews (23)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Fiesta Crafts Monkey Hand Puppet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lovely and soft, my son loves playing with it and pretends using different voices.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good quality A nice puppet, really god quality maybe just a bit overpriced though. My son loves it which is the main thing
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun hand puppet This monkey is cute and loveable, easy to use and feels really soft!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a clever monkey Super well made with a very smart mouth. Cant seem to stop it talking now though. Comes out with all sorts of things. Songs. Stories. Nursery rhymes. Really seems to enjoy "5 little monkey's" and even has a little coat it puts on to be the doctor (not included). Over all was a little more expensive but well worth it and a lovely new member of the family is our Charlie
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My Niece is absolutely thrilled with these 2 puppets, she has not stopped playing with them since purchased. Good value for money and the quality is great. Money very well spent.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all the features I brought the puppet for my son and he love it thank you
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Famtastic It has helped our son to want to start talking he loves it
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent puppet! At first I didn’t know if I wanted to buy this for the price, but it was well worth it when my 2yr old saw it. She plays with it every day now. It is soft and fits my hand pretty well. It’s a little small for my husband, but soon my daughter will be able to use it on her own. It is well put together and is cute. Everyone who sees it thinks the same thing. Well worth the £££!!! Love it and the joy it brings my daughter!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great toy Fun little puppet, a bit expensive, and the light pink mouth isn't staying too clean looking for a child's toy, but over all it's been a much loved gift.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic present for a 1 year old No batteries, nothing to charge, it just comes to life and holds the attention of any wee girl or boy. Safe and cuddly too
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_5850541000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items