0 BASKET

Fillable Glass Hanging Snow Globe 8cm

£2.00
4.5 Stars(39)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a personalised twist to your Christmas tree decorations with this Fillable Glass Hanging Snow Globe! Combine this with your favourite Christmas baubles for a dazzling tree display.

You can use mini trees, Christmas characters, glitter and more to assemble a stunning decorative detail to brighten your festivities. It'll be easy to create a lovely Christmas scene to put inside the snow globe with our wonderful range of embellishments.

The clear snow globe is perfect for putting on your mantelpiece, windowsill or shelf to display. With twine attached, you can even hang it from your tree to show off your festive design.

  • Size: 8cm (3.1 inches)
  • Clear glass snow globe
  • Can be hung with silver twine or displayed flat
  • Ideal for creative Christmas cards
  • Perfect for filling with mini trees, Christmas characters, glitter and more
  • Adds lovely handmade decoration to festive décor!

Fillable Glass Hanging Snow Globe 8cm

Product code: 6436681000

Reviews (39)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Fillable Glass Hanging Snow Globe 8cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful baubles Beautiful versatile baubles I've used these for lots of different gifts for family and friends
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorations Perfect size for lovely decorations. Easy for kids to use
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality product and looks fantastic with anything inside.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas My mum has dementia and this will be her last Xmas so we’ve been making baubles for family members as a keepsake Lovely quality just perfect for what we needed
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Perfect for putting my Fimo creations inside. Paint inside the base is chipping off but easy to paint over/ cover. Nice size to hang on a tree too
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking baubles Have bought these baubles a few times now, for art recreation, and find them great to work with and very effective when filled, very reasonable aswell.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lovely cheap way of making your own special keep sake Xmas ball
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mommy and daughter time I did this workshop with my daughter and we absolutely loved it really nice and cheap too! Decided we would buy the equipment and do some more at home for Xmas presents!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for everything I have made snow globes out of these and also made memorial decorations for Christmas with them. I love them
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Christmas ornament This is a great Christmas ornament at a good price, easy to fill with other products from Hobbycraft and looks good when finished.
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_6436681000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

White Box Frame 7.5cm x 7.5cm

White Box Frame 7.5cm x 7.5cm

4.5 Stars(144)
£2.00   WAS £4.00
White Marabou Feathers 3g

White Marabou Feathers 3g

4.5 Stars(26)
£1.60
Mod Podge Gloss 236ml

Mod Podge Gloss 236ml

5 Stars(241)
£5.00
Black Deep Box Frame 20cm x 20cm

Black Deep Box Frame 20cm x 20cm

4.5 Stars(247)
£4.00   WAS £8.00

Your recently viewed items