0 BASKET

Fiskars SureCut A4 Paper Trimmer

£27.50
5 Stars(108)
£27.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cut your paper with precision using this Fiskars SureCut A4 Paper Trimmer. This will ensure you achieve a perfectly straight cut every time and includes markings for a range of sizes, including A6 and A7, as well as increments of centimetres and inches.

Compact and lightweight, this fantastic tool will cut up to five sheets of paper at once and features rubberised non-slip feet to ensure stability as you work. The ruler swings out to 30cm.

  • Size: 15cm (6 inches)
  • Swing-out ruler to measure larger formats (up to 15cm)
  • Ruler levels to base surface when extended for more accuracy
  • Rail locks for easy storage

Fiskars SureCut A4 Paper Trimmer

Product code: 5652651000

Reviews (108)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Fiskars SureCut A4 Paper Trimmer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for card making I bought this using a gift voucher. I had been looking at it for awhile but didn’t know if I could justify the cost however I’m so pleased I have at last purchased it. I’ve just got into card making and this has made my cards more professional with excellent neat cutting. The paper gauge is so useful for accurate cutting too.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat and Compact Not a bad bit of kit. Got plenty of guides for accurate cutting. Not very big, but more than adequate for what I wanted it for.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Light yet it seems sturdy. I am pleased with this cutter
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really pleased with this product! If your after a guillotine that cuts card of 300gsm it’s great. I’ve cut a lot of wedding stationery and it’s still as sharp as ever and you can replace the blades cheaply
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good very helpful for measuring Good especially for me when I'm just starting making cards
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise and easy to use The trimmer is compact, light and cuts card and paper really well. You can line up the paper that you are cutting and see exactly where it will cut although I would say that the thin wire is fragile so take care not to snap it. It holds the paper firmly in place so it doesn’t slip (unlike my previous trimmer!). The extension arm also works well. This trimmer is great value for money and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good performance I find this trimmer easy to use. The cutting blade is sharp and easily cut the card I was using to make Christmas cards. I also found it easy to line up the card to get good, accurate cuts and square corners.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Easy to use, a good cut, and not too bulky to store. Great for my crafting projects.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb value Great price for a fabulous paper cutter, it's small and can be stored easily, and the cutting tool is very sharp. If you aren't looking to spend a great deal of money on a paper cutter then I'd recommend this little beauty! Light weight and portable what more could you need.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the money I needed the guillotine for my photography course at college. Used it a lot since I bought it and is great for the money.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_, sid_5652651000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items