0 BASKET

Flamingo Mini Craft Punch

£0.75 £1.50
5 Stars(21)
£0.75 WAS £1.50
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add stunning detail to your papercraft designs effortlessly with the Flamingo Mini Craft Punch! This simple craft punch creates intricate cut-outs of your shape, making a detailed silhouette that will give a stunning visual effect on your page.

With every precise cut, you will achieve beautifully delicate pieces for card-making and scrapbooking, ideal for those unique, homemade decorations, for exciting kids' projects and much more! It's easy to use and lets you effortlessly create as many as you wish.

Simply place your paper under the punch, and press the lever down to create your shapes! Layer up your shapes to create a 3D effect, or place in the middle of your project for an elegant centrepiece. You can create a patterned effect all over your page, or create border designs with any colour combinations you wish! The possibilities are endless!

  • Size: 3 x 2 cm (1.2 x 0.8 inches)
  • Shape: Flamingo
  • Create layered effects, unique cut-outs, fun shapes and more!
  • Perfect for creating papercraft embellishments

Flamingo Mini Craft Punch

Product code: 6352451001

Reviews (21)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Flamingo Mini Craft Punch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Love these mini craft punchers! I use them to punch shapes out to stick on homemade cards, we also used them as a gift idea for the young children in our family for Easter this year and they had so much fun with them!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear shape but only on thin paper Great clear cut design but disappointingly only on very thin paper and definitely not on card.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple fun My 3 year old loves these little punchers, they’re easy to use and the result looks good. Hope they last.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use This punch is small but effective. It cuts cleanly and is easy to position leaving a crisp motif
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely little craft tool Really cute, small craft tool. Makes lovely shapes and you can use the cuttings too!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shape cutter My kids absolutely love using this stamp and it cuts the shap perfectly
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this hole puncher it’s amazing because my mum loves flamingos so it makes a lovely gift.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cannot believe how lovely these little punches are. Bought for Christmas for my little boy. He will love the design and size. This is simple and easy for small fingers.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little gadget Bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. I think she will love it.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo Mini Craft Punch Tiny little mini punch, really small, bought it as a stocking filler for a gift, not sure if I would use it myself as it's quite small but could make some interesting little confetti if used with pretty papers.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_6352451001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Heart Mini Craft Punch

Heart Mini Craft Punch

4.5 Stars(102)
£0.75   WAS £1.50
Circle Mini Craft Punch

Circle Mini Craft Punch

5 Stars(17)
£0.75   WAS £1.50
Mermaid Mini Craft Punch

Mermaid Mini Craft Punch

Not yet reviewed
£0.75   WAS £1.50
Cherry Mini Craft Punch

Cherry Mini Craft Punch

5 Stars(5)
£0.75   WAS £1.50
Toucan Mini Craft Punch

Toucan Mini Craft Punch

Not yet reviewed
£0.75   WAS £1.50
Mini Corner Punch

Mini Corner Punch

Not yet reviewed
£1.50
Butterfly Mini Craft Punch

Butterfly Mini Craft Punch

4.5 Stars(57)
£0.75   WAS £1.50
Swan Mini Craft Punch

Swan Mini Craft Punch

5 Stars(2)
£0.75   WAS £1.50
Beetle Mini Craft Punch

Beetle Mini Craft Punch

5 Stars(2)
£0.75   WAS £1.50

Your recently viewed items

Flamingo Mini Craft Punch

Flamingo Mini Craft Punch

5 Stars(21)
£0.75   WAS £1.50