0 BASKET

Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch

£4.50
5 Stars(29)
£4.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Decorate your papercraft projects with this fun Flower Craft Punch! It's the perfect way to effortlessly add detail to your designs.

With every precise cut you will achieve fantastic flower-shaped, cut-out pieces for card-making and scrapbooking, for those unique, homemade decorations, for exciting kids' projects and much more! It's easy to use and lets you effortlessly create as many flowers as you wish.

Simply place your paper under the punch, and press the lever down to create your shapes! Layer up your flowers to create a 3D effect, or place in the middle of your project for an elegant centrepiece. You can create a patterned effect all over your page, or create border designs with any colour combinations you wish! The possibilities are endless!

  • Flower design
  • Size of punched shape: 2.5 cm (1 inch)
  • Perfect for creating papercraft embellishments

Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch

Product code: 6142991014

Reviews (29)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality stamp. This stamp is very good quality and cuts easily and does not rip the paper. Perfect size for what I needed and at a great price too. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple easy to use simple and easy to use as either a decorative touch to the outside of a card or using the cut out for card decoration
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cut Super easy to use. Good clean cuts.Emptys easy aswell Great price compared to other retailers
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough I bought this punch last week. It’s small and comfortable to use , unfortunately it doesn’t work with foam sheets are they are thicker but my mistake, I should have asked before. I’m still using it for paper and other material anyway. I liked it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Fab little music punch. I'm now hooked and will be buying more! Ideal for wafer paper decorations on cakes.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little punch This punch worked very well with the card that I was using. Cut perfectly every time.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I love these punchers. It creates beautifully shaped flowers perfect for cards and frames.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product A group of primary age children thoroughly enjoyed using the punch for an Easter craft they did in Sunday school. It was easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower punch Just what I needed to make lovely little flowers, and a lovely price
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp. Works great on paper, card and leaves. The children at my forest school love the flower shape
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_6142991014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch

Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch

5 Stars(29)
£4.50