0 BASKET

Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch

£4.50
5 Stars(23)
£4.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Decorate your papercraft projects with this fun Flower Craft Punch! It's the perfect way to effortlessly add detail to your designs.

With every precise cut you will achieve fantastic flower-shaped, cut-out pieces for card-making and scrapbooking, for those unique, homemade decorations, for exciting kids' projects and much more! It's easy to use and lets you effortlessly create as many flowers as you wish.

Simply place your paper under the punch, and press the lever down to create your shapes! Layer up your flowers to create a 3D effect, or place in the middle of your project for an elegant centrepiece. You can create a patterned effect all over your page, or create border designs with any colour combinations you wish! The possibilities are endless!

  • Flower design
  • Size of punched shape: 2.5 cm (1 inch)
  • Perfect for creating papercraft embellishments

Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch

Product code: 6142991014

Reviews (23)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I love these punchers. It creates beautifully shaped flowers perfect for cards and frames.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product A group of primary age children thoroughly enjoyed using the punch for an Easter craft they did in Sunday school. It was easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower punch Just what I needed to make lovely little flowers, and a lovely price
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp. Works great on paper, card and leaves. The children at my forest school love the flower shape
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and easy to use My first punch for my lobbying and love it. Its perfect and very precise in cutting the flower shape every time. I look forward to being creative with this new addition to my supplies
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was fantastic It really handy thing to have as it makes cutting out shapes easy. I would recommend this product. Also it is good value as it's something that you can reuse whenever you need it.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item. I love this flower punch and I have 2 of these. It is very good punch.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - easy to use. Perfect for what I needed. Really easy to use and I like the fact it catches the punches you make.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Punches out well - good bit of kit - it works what more can i say
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts I work as a volunteer and will use this to make embellishments for spring activities
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6142991014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Heart Mini Craft Punch

Heart Mini Craft Punch

4.5 Stars(112)
£1.50
Heart Craft Punch 1 Inch

Heart Craft Punch 1 Inch

5 Stars(52)
£4.50
Star Craft Punch 0.6 Inches

Star Craft Punch 0.6 Inches

4.5 Stars(36)
£3.00
White Card A4 100 Pack

White Card A4 100 Pack

5 Stars(447)
£2.00   WAS £4.00

Your recently viewed items

Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch

Flower Craft Punch 1 Inch

5 Stars(23)
£4.50