0 BASKET

Flower Suncatcher Kit

£0.50 £1.00
4 Stars(20)
£0.50 WAS £1.00
Only available online
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

This Suncatcher Kit contains a plastic suncatcher, applicator and three bright colours to create and personalise your suncatcher! Don your overalls and colour in your design with this lovely set!

Mix and match these richly-diverse sets of colours or apply them directly to your makes!

The applicator is designed to reach narrow corners and tight spots, but also adds personal details across the clear surface.

Don’t forget to pick a ribbon to tie to the top of your suncatcher! Once it’s dry, hang it up in the window and let the sunshine do the rest!

  • Design: Flower
  • Includes suncatcher, paints and applicator
  • Colours may stain
  • Perfect for filling those half-term days with fun!

Flower Suncatcher Kit

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 5930511000

Reviews (20)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
Flower Suncatcher Kit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but not brilliant The idea is great but the paint was so thick it wouldn’t ‘flow’ as the instructions suggested it should so difficult for a child to do.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from harder to use than imagined It wasnt that easy for my granddaughter to get the colour into the catcher
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab little product My kids love these kits. Plenty of paint to use inside the kit and good value
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great for children I purchased these for my Playgroup children (aged 4) who absolutely loved the activity. The colours were lovely and bright and the children enjoyed spreading the glass paint and mixing the colours to create new colours.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for kids A nice gift for kids to not only paint but also play with.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This are so easy and fun for toddlers My son and his friend enjoying painting these on a rainy afternoon! Cheap, fun and lovely on the windows after x
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Children love them and they're easy for them to do, look fab too. We buy these regularly and will continue to do so. Great buys well worth it
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My 5 year old daughter loved doing this very simple to use and looks very effective when finished. She now wants the whole collection.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids absolutely love these Kids had a great time completing these. Took some time and they looked great. Shame they don't come with something to attach them to the window.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little project I bought this light catcher and had great fun painting it with my daughter, it's the second one we've brought and they look lovely decorating the kitchen window, the lady in store suggested that they would make good presents too, so I will be going back to get some more when the grandparent's birthdays come round. All in all a fun little project and good value for money
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_5930511000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Flower Suncatcher Kit

Flower Suncatcher Kit

4 Stars(20)
£0.50   WAS £1.00