0 BASKET

FMM Easiest Rose Ever Cutter

£5.50
4.5 Stars(54)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The FMM Easiest Rose Ever Cutter has been designed to make the easiest and quickest sugar roses ever! Perfect for beginners and professionals alike, this simple to use tool will help you create pretty roses to add a romantic finish to cakes and cupcakes.

Four sizes of roses can be made from this one cutter, from a 20mm bud, to a 35mm small rose, to a 50mm medium rose and a 70mm large one. The technique for each of these sizes is exactly the same.

The FMM Sugarcraft range is designed to make exciting, easy-to-use tools for sugarcrafters everywhere. Choose from a fantastic collection of cutters and more to help you create exciting cake-topping designs that'll impress friends and family.

  • Cutter size:16 x 6.5 cm (6.3 x 2.5 inches)
  • Makes four sizes of roses from 20mm bud to 70mm rose
  • Step by step instructions included on packaging
  • Ideal for quick and easy sugar roses
  • Great for beginners and professionals alike

FMM Easiest Rose Ever Cutter

Product code: 6255041000

Reviews (54)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
FMM Easiest Rose Ever Cutter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seen this item used. Decided to buy it and have ago Always love shopping at hobbycraft, never disappointed. Staff, as always very helpful was advised at the door where to find what I was looking for. I could walk around the store for hour's. Hobbycraft,Botley Oxfordshire amazing service.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as easy as it makes out Read all you need to use this item as it isn’t as simple as it makes out it’s very frustrating as it’s the easiest thing to use apparently
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use with effective results. This was the first time I’ve made fondant roses. It was easy to use with clear instructions on the back of the packet. It gave me successful results first time.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose cutter I used this rose cutter and it was amazing! It was so easy and quick to use, for both big and small roses
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly so easy!! I’m not just over the moon with the product!- which really does help make the easiest roses!!- but I’ve only gone into hobby craft to buy things twice, and both times, I was provided with helpful advice! While I did what the lady on YouTube said by mixing fondant with modelling paste, when I folded the cut out in half, mine cracked in the middle- one of the lovely ladies at hobby craft said that maybe the fondant dried the modelling paste out too much and to only use modelling paste next time. I was able to make beautiful roses with this product! Now, hopefully, next time, it won’t crack .
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use, saves lots of time!! I’ve always made my roses by cutting individual petals and adding them one by one. This cutter is amazing, saves so much time! You can make a full rose in minutes. Great discovery!!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cutter for roses! This cutter is so easy to use that even I, an amateur baker who has only recently began experimenting with sugar paste, could create beautiful roses with ease. This takes all the hard work out of cutting each individual petal and makes the whole task much quicker. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great product Used this for the first time and was so easy and the roses look brilliant
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very easy and handy to use This product was very easy to use compared to making roses using individual leaves. If you haven’t used anything like this before I would recommend doing some practice ones first or watching some tutorials online, but the instructions that come with it are detailed, I just needed a visual guide.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Good product, works perfectly. Good detailed instructions on the back. The product is easy to use and clean. Has I'm not very delicate this was a great help when making flowers for a cake. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_6255041000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

FMM Easiest Rose Ever Cutter

FMM Easiest Rose Ever Cutter

4.5 Stars(54)
£5.50