0 BASKET

Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 237ml 6 Pack

£6.50
5 Stars(15)
£6.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Enhance your kitchen storage with chic and practical Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jars, perfect for keeping your tasty treats air-tight.

An easy and efficient way to store your essentials, these glass jars are ideal for fresh foods, ingredients and sweet treats. With a smooth glass surface, the jars are easy to clean and suitable for a variety of wet and dry ingredients. You can even use them to give homemade treats to your friends and family.

Perfect for all kinds of delicious and yummy recipes, don’t miss out on putting them into beautiful, chic jars!

  • Size: 9 x 8 x 8cm (3.5 x 3.1 x 3.1 inches)
  • 237ml (8 fl. oz.)
  • Six pack
  • Not suitable for high temperature contents
  • Perfect for dry ingredients, sweets and more
  • Thick, durable glass
  • Secure screw lid
  • Ideal as home decorations or gifts

Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 237ml 6 Pack

Product code: 6363151000

Reviews (15)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 237ml 6 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These are the perfect size to use for giving chutney or pickles as presents. Also easy to open with the kids all in one piece.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely kilner jars, great price. I am using them for Christmas hampers, jams and pickles will look lovely on them.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my homemade bramble jam and finished off beautifully with gingham pot tops and labels! Lovely gifts to give to anyone! Thank you Perfect for my homemade bramble jam finished off with gorgeous gingham pot tops and labels! Lovely gift well received by friends and family.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I’ve searched everywhere for the perfect jar size and these are the best.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for filling Filled these with sweet onion marmalade that I made and they were perfect as they have a wide opening to the jar. The contents look great inside. Wish I could of bought more but at the time I bought all that was on the shelf and they were reduced so even better.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size look great Happy with product. Can use for different way. For small thing
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I have used these glass jars for my home made strawberry jam. The glass is tough and durable. I love the size and shape of the jars. Totally recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for a number of things I used these for a pick and mix set up on a party but will now use them to store other items within.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great find - perfect for a little gift What lovely little jars, so perfect for a little gift for someone. Lovely with jam or pickle and so nice ot have "fresh" embossed on them.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size for gifts perfect size to include home made jams in gift baskets for family
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6363151000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Storage Glass Jar 370ml

Storage Glass Jar 370ml

5 Stars(1)
£2.00
Silver Paper Plates 8 Pack

Silver Paper Plates 8 Pack

4 Stars(1)
£1.50   WAS £2.00

Your recently viewed items