0 BASKET

Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 490ml 6 Pack

£5.50
5 Stars(93)
£5.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Enhance your kitchen storage with chic and practical Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jars, perfect for keeping your tasty treats air-tight. There are six included in this pack!

An easy and efficient way to store your essentials, the glass jars are ideal for fresh foods, ingredients and sweet treats. With its smooth glass surface, they'll be easy to clean and suitable for a variety of wet and dry ingredients. You can even use them to give homemade treats to your friends and family.

Perfect for all kinds of delicious and yummy recipes, don’t miss out on putting them into these beautiful, chic jars!

Please note: These glass jars are a US pint. It is 490ml (16 fl. oz.).

  • Size: 13 x 7.5 x 7.5 cm (5.1 x 3 x 3 inches)
  • 490ml (16 fl oz.)
  • Six pack
  • Not suitable for high temperature contents
  • Perfect for dry ingredients, sweets and more
  • Thick, durable glass
  • Secure screw lids
  • Ideal as home decorations or gifts

Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 490ml 6 Pack

Product code: 6336971000

Reviews (93)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 490ml 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This set was great and looks really whilst being useful
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. I bought these for half price as they were marked down; really good size and quality so far. I’m using them for cake jars.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jars are robust and easy to open Good cheap jars to use for my first attempt at jam making
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect DIY gift I love how versatile these jars are for all the crafty projects I have on the go! I used them to create a variety of gift jars and they were perfect for all the bits and bobs I wanted to put inside. The cheapest and best jars I have found- they also work well as decorative desk organisers.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual use The glass measuring jar is practical to use but filled with sweets makes a lovely dual purpose presents.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value jars Great value for money and bought in sale so even better
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find - great product These jars were a real find and so reasonably price - 50% off! I bought as many as I could find. Perfect for pickles. And so nice having "fresh" embossed. Makes them look extra special.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glass storage jars! I was fortunate to purchase these jars when they went into sale at 50% off. I was looking for an inexpensive but aesthetically minded storage solution for my tea, coffee, sugar, coffeemate, loose tea, herbal tea needs and these beautiful glass jars are the perfect size and look so neat and organised in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for christening Jars purchased for sweet jars at my granddaughters christening they looked wonderful
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a party We are having a party so thought these would be a great alternative to plastic cups. Plus the lids mean no bugs or wasps can get inside!
Date published: 2019-07-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_6336971000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items