0 BASKET

Fuzzikins Bedtime Bunnies

£10.00
5 Stars(36)
£10.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 21 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Fuzzikins Bedtime Bunnies features cute little bunny rabbit characters that little ones will love! It's bedtime for the three adorable bunnies in this set. Colour them with unique designs and patterns, then make them cosy in their beds, ready for their little nap.

Fuzzikins are adorable flocked creatures to colour and play. This craft and play kit includes three bunny figures, felt tip pens, sleeping bags and plenty of other accessories to personalise and play with.

  • Pack size: 20 x 32 x 5cm (7.9 x 12.6 x 2 inches)
  • Kit includes three bunny figures, three felt tip pens, three self-assembly beds, felt accessories for Fuzzikins figures and instructions
  • Colour the bunnies with pens to create unique animals
  • Perfect for animal lovers!

Fuzzikins Bedtime Bunnies

Product code: 6454561000

Reviews (36)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Fuzzikins Bedtime Bunnies is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small children My granddaughters loved these we spent a Lovely couple of hours decorating them and making up beds. Great thing is you can wash them and start all over again.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzikins Bedtime Bunnies The rating is based on how my 6 year old 2nd cousin looked when she opened the present from ‘Santa’. Delighted.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, good quality product I bought this for my 6 year old daughter. She loves colouring the bunnies and putting them in their beds. It's a massive plus that you can clean and redo the colouring too as it keeps her engaged with the toy for longer.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved this! Brought as a present for my daughter. She fell in love with the bunnies immediately and has spent a long time decorating them and making the beds. Perfect present.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift! I bought this for my 8 year old. She absolutely loved making the bunnies and has played with them a lot. I can see another purchase of the other families soon!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for keeping little ones busy This is a lovely set for the kids to use their imagination and when they get bored of one design they can wipe off and make another. The accessories are perfect. Great value too.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Bought as a present for 7 year olds bday. She was thrilled! Is great you can wash off and recolour
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fuzzikins Liked You can make your own design on them You can dress them up They can be washed and new designs can be done Fun for both girls and boys They are cute Didn't like Some of the sticky fabric keep coming off The kids are still playing with them after a couple of weeks, they come complete with a few outfits, sleeping bags any my kids would recommend them to other kids. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bunnies! My three daughters had a lovely time designing their bunnies! They had one each and we’re really enjoying creating their masterpieces. They loved the way they were able to do different designs and not be committed to the one design as they were washable. They thoroughly enjoyed tucking their little bunnies into bed and waking them up to re-design. The Fuzzikins is a great concept and my daughters had a great time playing with them and were designing for hours! Great craft set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzikins My daughter absolutely loved these she had hours of fun as she was able to colour them in and design their wee beds and tuck them in at night. It was a wee family of bunnies which included a baby which she loved the most. She was then able to wash them and colour them in all over again. This is a lovely little craft kit for kids, especially those that love rabbits. All in all a brilliant craft set with quality pieces, easy to understand instructions and plenty of imaginative playability. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_6454561000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 21 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Fuzzikins Bedtime Bunnies

Fuzzikins Bedtime Bunnies

5 Stars(36)
£10.00