0 BASKET

Fuzzikins Fuzzi Street Ice Cream Shop

£10.00
4.5 Stars(16)
£10.00
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Fuzzikins Fuzzi Street Ice Cream Shop brings you a fuzzy world of fun and imagination! Fuzzikins are adorable flocked creatures to colour and play with. Little ones will love personalising the penguin ice cream seller in this set.

The set includes the Fuzzikin penguin, three felt tip pens, a building and lots of accessories to colour in and customise, with an ice cream trolley and ice creams! You can even rinse and recolour your Fuzzikins when you want to change it up!

The cute characters are the perfect way to inspire your creativity!

  • Pack size: 20.4 x 31.7 x 5.3cm (8 x 12.5 x 2.1 inches)
  • Includes Fuzzikins penguin ice cream seller, three felt tip pens, building and accessories
  • Suitable for ages four years and over
  • Rinse and recolour your characters
  • Perfect for creative kids!

Fuzzikins Fuzzi Street Ice Cream Shop

Product code: 6465481000

Reviews (16)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Fuzzikins Fuzzi Street Ice Cream Shop is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of entertainment My daughter loves this product and now wants the whole range xx
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fun toy Lots to do to keep 5 year old occupied, but the fuzzy material came off after the first wash! expected better quality from a child's toy.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Provided hours of fun. Well made my 6 year old daughter enjoyed colouring this in and making it. Bonus that it comes with figures and furniture to continue providing hours of fun. Well made. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this for my little girl and she loved it! She enjoyed colouring it in and then playing. Definitely be purchasing the rest of them.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic kids craft! My kids loved putting this together and then had hours of fun playing with it! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Hours of fun and cheap as well plus once coloured you can play more
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun My 3 year old granddaughter had a lovely time colouring the penguin and setting up the ice cream van. Lots of play value, needed a little bit of help. Good value for money, will definitely buy some more.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its good My 10 yr daughters pleased with this, she thinks it’s cute I thought it was a little pricey
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My 7 year old daughter was entertained for hours last weekend playing with this. They colour in all the pieces and use it as a play set! Fabtastic for their creativity and imagination.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was great fun I bought this for my granddaughter who is 7 she chose it herself, there was plenty different ones to choose from she couldn't decide if she wanted this one or the animal one, she had a great time colouring in the pizza shop( especially on a rainy day) she enjoyed it so much she has asked can we go back next time she stays for another one would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6465481000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items