0 BASKET

Giant Pink Ink Pad 15cm

£4.00
4.5 Stars(11)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Giant Ink Pad is great for use with rollers, stamps, finger printing and more – letting you get creative with kids' crafts, as well as create cool prints to embellish papercraft projects with ease.

It is clean and easy to use. Children can also use to make handprints, fingerprints and footprints.

This high-quality, reusable ink comes in an incredibly useful case, which makes storage and application effortless. Ink up a wide variety of paper products, from plain paper to gleaming cardstock.

  • Size: 15cm (5.9 inches)
  • Colour: Pink
  • Great for use with rollers, stamps, finger printing and more
  • Tested to cosmetic regulations
  • Giant Pink Ink Pad 15cm

    Product code: 5658081001

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Giant Pink Ink Pad 15cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I used this to do my babies hand prints, the ink pad is large so it was very easy to do! The ink wiped off straight away leaving no stains! 100% recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect job Brought this hand print paint for my 2 week old grand daughter to use to make her print in her 1st mothers day card . The result was amazing didn't make her skin react and washed off with 1st wash
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great results Bought this to make a mother’s day present for my sister. So easy to use, managed to get a lovely handprint and footprint of my 1 year old niece, wiped clean very easily and results were beautiful. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product works well on canvases or on paper. We loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great idea! I wanted to get some paint so I could do a print of my newborns hand & foot for her baby keepsake book. One of the staff suggested I get this instead & I’m so glad they did as it is absolutely perfect for that, such a good idea, so much better than paint, less messy & so easy to use, 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for handprints So easy to use for toddlers/babies and produced great handprints.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use Good ink pad makes it very easy to get Little ones hand or foot prints. Didn't over load paint so the prints are very clear
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handprint memory I used this to make prints of my daughter's hands and feet. Because the pad is quite large it made it easier to do. The pink ink is a great colour and it even shows up clearly on premium pearlised paper.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby prints! I bought this to do baby hand and footprints, I got the pink & blue ones. They're a great size, don't give off too much ink so you can see the detail on the prints rather than using a poster paint and much less mess. Only thing is, although it does say washable I did slightly stain her feet blue... Oops!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The paint pad has a good size Although the paint pad has a good size the finger prints are difficult to take.
Date published: 2015-09-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_5658081001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Giant Pink Ink Pad 15cm

Giant Pink Ink Pad 15cm

4.5 Stars(11)
£4.00