Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Ginger Ray Pink Floral Garland 1.9m

Is $ 10.00

Quantity
Ginger Ray Pink Floral Garland 1.9m

Add a gorgeous romantic feel to your day with the Ginger Ray Pink Floral Garland. The dreamy garland will make your venue feel magical, adding a charming flourish to any venue – whether indoors or outdoors. Your guests will love this and it'll look lovely in pictures!

You can lay it across tables, hang it over doorways and walls or wind it around pillars and table legs.

The garland stretches out to 1.9m, with 16 flower heads along it.

  • Length: 1.9m
  • 16 flower heads
  • Features gorgeous pink flowers
  • Perfect for adding a romantic, floral touch to weddings and parties!

Ginger Ray Pink Floral Garland 1.9m

Product Number - 6346401000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger Ray Pink Floral Garland 1.9m Beautiful lv this Garland ......highly recommended
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour I use this garland to decorate my craft stall and have had lots of lovely comments about it. It’s eye catching but also durable enough to be thrown in a box at the end of the day without it being damaged.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Lovely item. Purchased to make a flowered wreath headdress for costume party. Perfect
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great for wedding decorations! Bought to decorate centrepieces
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic flowers perfect for adding some colour I bought this garland to go on my bike basket and was pleasantly surprised how long it was once unwound. I love the colours and realistic looking flowers so much I'm going to purchase a second garland to go around the bicycle frame.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value I loved this product it had lots of flowers on it and a good scattering of leaves I used it with a wicker heart to decorate my door beautiful colours and flowers and leaves to the very end
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I purchased 8 of the flower garlands as decoration for sleepover teepees for my business Tribal dreams. The customer commented, wow, the flowers are stunning.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flowers! I love these flowers so much! They are so beautiful to decorate with and looks so real! I can't recommend it enough! And really good quality too!
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6346401000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Top