0 BASKET

Ginger Ray White Floral Garland 2m

£8.00
5 Stars(11)
£8.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a gorgeous romantic feel to your day with the Ginger Ray White Floral Garland. This enchanting garland will make your venue feel magical, adding a whimsical finishing touch that will be loved by your guests and look gorgeous in pictures.

This garland can be laid across tables, hung over doorways and walls or wound around pillars or table legs. Use the garland to frame a special area, effortlessly adding a lovely touch of nature to your wedding reception. It's perfect for a rustic wedding theme.

  • Length: 2m
  • 16 flower heads
  • From the Rustic Country collection
  • Perfect for laying on tables, hanging or winding around pillars and table legs

Ginger Ray White Floral Garland 2m

Product code: 6345121000

Reviews (11)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Ginger Ray White Floral Garland 2m is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good range of flowers Perfect flowers to complement our wedding theme. Loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality for the price Amazing product! I am getting married next year but have already brought a few as I was worried they would sell out! They are perfect and brilliant quality for the price!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic and good quality We bought 4 of these garlands to adorn the church lych gate for our daughters wedding. We added in some extra artificial blooms and the whole effect looked delightfully realistic.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for my Daughter's wedding Going to use this to trim the wheels on her wheelchair.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life like Beautiful, plenty of flowers, ideal to dress a table for wedding, decorate a table plan frame
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love these, very realistic looking will definitely be purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose garland Lovely quality garland to decorate daughters bunk bed
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Excellent size ideal excellent price ideal for grave side wreath
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I purchased the Rose Garland for a wedding gift I was making and it looks amazing very pretty very good quality
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flowers I used these to create a parcel shelf cover for my car for my daughters wedding. They looked amazing. I am packing them carefully in tissue to use for other events.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_6345121000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items