0 BASKET

Giraffe and Lion Needle Felting Kit

£3.20
4.5 Stars(24)
£3.20
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get stuck into your next crafting project with this Giraffe and Lion Felting Kit by Hobbycraft. This pack contains everything you need to make your own crafty décor or handmade gift. Following the step-by-step instructions you will use the felting needle included to attach the felt pieces to the polystyrene balls in the correct place. Once complete, you will have created a delightful safari themed duo that you can display proudly as a beautiful decoration or perhaps a thoughtful gift for a loved one. Treat yourself to this fantastic crafty making kit or as a gift to any knit and stitch enthusiast!

  • Kit Includes: Instructions, 2 x felt shapes, 2 x felting needles, 1 polystyrene shapes 1, 1 x polystyrene shape 2, brown, black and cream felt
  • Glue not included
  • Use the pictures for your inspiration and guidance
  • Create your very own charming decorations

Giraffe and Lion Felting Kit 2 Pack

Product code: 5944161000

Reviews (24)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Giraffe and Lion Needle Felting Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a first timer I really wanted to try felting but the cost put me off. This is a great little kit and my lion turned out great! Yet to do the giraffe. Instructions care clear to follow.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super value A great little gift for a family member who is just getting into needlefelting.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely gift Bought this for my Husband as he has been getting into needle felting and he’s really loved creating these, the instructions inside are informative and they give you lots of wool. He even has some left over that he is going to try his own project with! Would love to see more of these little packs in store
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter pack As a beginner, I wanted a simple kit without anything too fiddly. This kit fits the bill perfectly. Everything you require is included however my only slight issue would be that there is no glue to attach the small felt items included. All-in-all a very good starting point kit.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little beginners set I have wanted to try needle felting for a while but like everything it costs a bit of money to buy all you need to start. Then I saw this little kit. Everything you need to have a go for under £10. I bought it, used it and loved it. Now I have another new hobby.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Soo cute. Easy to do. really nice design. Time keeping but worth it
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felting kit This kit is great value for money. I have enjoyed making a mini giraff so far. The instructions are easy to follow, which was perfect for my first attempt at felting. There is a good quantity of felt for the 2 creations. I look forward to trying the lion next!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for felting beginner I bought this kit as I have always wanted to try felting. Great little kit and really good value. Good for a beginner or like me someone who wanted to try out a new craft. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from felting set brilliant product at a fantastic price ! easy to use.. will be back for more
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap way to try something new I picked up this kit and couldn’t put it down. I’ve really enjoyed doing it, it’s addictive. Even if you’re not very ‘arty’ it’s definitely worth having a go. The instructions are a bit slack, they could make it easier with a bit more advice but nevertheless this is definitely a few hours of fun!!
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_5944161000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items