0 BASKET

Glazed White Cake Stand 9 Inches

£7.70
4.5 Stars(59)
£7.70
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Display your show-stopping cakes with pride on this Glazed White Cake Stand!

Whether for a tea party or a special occasion, this cake stand will beautifully support your big bakes. This is also great for holding your cake sponge while you ice it.

The simple, traditional design ensures that any cake will look outstanding on this display stand – whether colourful and creative or a classic. The diameter of this cake stand is 9 inches, allowing you to show off standard sized cakes to your heart's content.

  • Size: 22.9cm (9 inches)
  • Colour: White
  • Ideal for tea parties and other occasions
  • Perfect for showing off your best cakes!

Glazed White Cake Stand 9 Inches

Product code: 5665591000

Reviews (59)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Glazed White Cake Stand 9 Inches is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely Sturdy pretty cake stand. Very good value for money
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this cake stand, very stylish and goes perfect with any theme. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely item Lovely item will look great on my Christmas table and looks much more expensive than actually was
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and great price. I was shocked this stand was only £7 as it look more expensive. It well made and solid.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought this Elegant stand to exhibit my cakes. Perfect. I love it x
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra special Bought this as a stand for grandaughter s Christening cake . Made the cake look extra special and elegant. Plus side ,it can be used for all occasion s .
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality for the price! A competitively priced cake stand that is really great quality!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great size and is very sturdy I use this stand for my cake smash photography, and the size means I can fit all different sizes and variations of cakes. It's also very sturdy as the babies often rock it back and forth!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylishly simple The simplicity of this cake stand makes it wonderfully versatile to use for cakes or desserts. Very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cake plate Went in chance to hobby craft. I had been looking for a cake stand and couldn’t find one but found one in hobby craft. It is perfect . Price was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_5665591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items