0 BASKET

Glue Stick 40g

£2.30
4.5 Stars(44)
£2.30
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This handy Glue Stick is perfect for just about any craft project! This will be particularly ideal for card-making, scrapbooking and collages. You'll be able to stick paper and card easily, with simple application.

This is a long-lasting adhesive that will get the job done without any mess! Simply twist the glue up, apply and when it runs out, twist it up for more.

Easily add extra embellishments with this quality glue – plus, it's great value.

  • 40g
  • Long-lasting adhesive
  • Ideal for paper and card
  • Acid free and photo safe

Glue Stick 40g

Product code: 5672621000

Reviews (44)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Glue Stick 40g is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue stick It is what it is, can be used for your craft projects etc
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as s prittstick but cheaper I would normally use print stick but this one is cheaper and actually very good and lasted as long as I would have expected the prittstick to last. Glues well and is easy to use. Yeap will purchase these in future!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Same as the leading named glue! Better value size wise. Would definitely use again!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for the quantity you get, easy to apply and keeps things strong
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for pupose The glue stick is easy to apply and smooth with no messy bits.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Have bought before and in different sizes. Very handy, inexpensive and works well!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good glue It works very well on many materials. I tried on broken ceramic and attached really well.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue stick! As I am a fashion college student I am forever spending money on glue sticks to stick pictures etc into my sketchbook. For a student using other expensive glue sticks it can get very expensive so to find a cheaper alternative like Hobbycrafts own it’s fantastic! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stick of glue I bought this as it was cheaper than the leading brand, this works just as well as any leading brand.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glue Sticks I Have Found I much prefer Hobbycraft glue sticks to other brands as they are smoother and much easier to use. They tend to glide onto the card or paper without sticking and rucking the paper.
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_5672621000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Glue Stick 40g

Glue Stick 40g

4.5 Stars(44)
£2.30