0 BASKET

Gold Effect Picture Frame A4

£6.50
4.5 Stars(21)
£6.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a dash of lustre to your memorabilia with the A4 Gold Effect Picture Frame.

Affordable and stylish, this is the perfect frame for achievements, joyous occasions and precious moments! For the artist, it is ideal for paintings, photographs, drawings and more.

  • Frame Size: 22.5x31.5cm
  • Picture Size: A4
  • Versatile frame.
  • Golden edges.
  • Free Standing and Wall Mountable. Can be hung landscape or portrait

A4 Gold Effect Picture Frame.

Product code: 5905381000

Reviews (21)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Gold Effect Picture Frame A4 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my degree certificate Looks very smart. Has a stand and a hook. Very pleased, very good value.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Wasn’t sure what to expect as this frame is very cheap but it is actually very good value and looks really nice
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good I needed this to complete a set of 3 certificates I wanted framed. It is light, but looks perfect for the final award.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely frame Lovely frame. The stand on the back feels a bit flimsy so I think i will hang it instead but the overall look and effect I am very pleased with, it suits my yellow picture perfectly.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice frame, easy to put back together, looks good on display
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value for money Purchased this item to frame some cross stitch sewing as a gift and am very happy with the quality. Looks smart and good value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frame Bought this frame in store at a slightly reduced price as the paper insert was slightly water damaged. No damage to frame so was a great find. Nice shade of gold, sturdy frame, looks expensive and made a perfect gift.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Frame brittle. Missing one metal lug on rear which holds picture in. Another sheared and chipped frame when bending to insert picture. Not recommed.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Really happy with the frames. They look very classy with the gold and white prints.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Good quality frame now hanging on out wall with pictures in
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_5905381000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Gold Effect Picture Frame A4

Gold Effect Picture Frame A4

4.5 Stars(21)
£6.50