0 BASKET

Gold Glitter Glue 120ml

£2.50
5 Stars(21)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add sparkle to any project with this fantastic, colourful Glitter Glue!

In a 120ml bottle, this is easy to apply directly with a pointed nozzle that gives you great control as you apply the glitter glue to your materials. This dazzling detail is ideal for a wide range of card-making and scrapbooking activities, as well as other papercraft projects, jewellery-making, decorations and kids' crafts!

There are a variety of colourful glitter glues available in our range, so choose the perfect one for your project and let those designs shine!

  • 120ml
  • Colour: Gold
  • Ideal for a wide range of craft projects!
  • Perfect for adding a touch of sparkle

Gold Glitter Glue 120ml

Product code: 5672561002

Reviews (21)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Gold Glitter Glue 120ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user Help! My daughter has discovered Hobbycraft! Thank you for all the amazing bits and pieces - my daughter has thoroughly enjoyed making and decorating jewellery boxes and any number of other arts and crafts!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave me the glitter finish I wanted Small nozzle good for applying detail. I applied quite heavily so took a little longer to dry but really pleased with the end result. Thought the bottle looked like it might be aimed at children’s creations but gave a really good finish to my Christmas decorations
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fast drying, perfect for what I needed it for! Really sparkly and easy to use too :)
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Very easy to use and great results! I used it to make Christmas decorations and I was very satisfied with the result
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use my grandaughter loved this she is making xmas cards
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I was really pleased with this gold glitter glue! I was worried that it would not be easy to apply and it would dry up like most glitter glue does, but i am happy to say that it proved me wrong! I found that it drys on material really quick which is brilliant if u want to go over something a few times with it! The colour is really good too!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely subtle glittery effect that doesn't smudge paint too much Bought to use for crafting but also to put over top of paint for a glittery effect that wasn't too messy and wouldn't create a mess on the floor. Job done.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Glitter glue Really easy use, sticks well. Good price for quality.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Glitter - easy to use I am terrible with glue and glitter but this is the easier glitter glue I have ever used - it takes a while to dry but when it does no residue glitter comes off - its stays on the card and looks fabulous!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love glitter glue!! I used the glitter glue to edge photos and letters on a photo board. It is a fantastic product - great quality and price and really easy to use. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_5672561002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Silver Glitter Glue 120ml

Silver Glitter Glue 120ml

5 Stars(25)
£2.50
Santa Wooden Toppers 5 Pack

Santa Wooden Toppers 5 Pack

4.5 Stars(2)
£1.00
Red Glitter Glue 120ml

Red Glitter Glue 120ml

5 Stars(12)
£2.50
White Glitter Glue 120ml

White Glitter Glue 120ml

5 Stars(44)
£2.50
Heart Mini Craft Punch

Heart Mini Craft Punch

4.5 Stars(110)
£1.50
Original Hi Tack All Purpose Glue 115ml

Original Hi Tack All Purpose Glue 115ml

4.5 Stars(246)
£3.00   WAS £3.50

Your recently viewed items

Gold Glitter Glue 120ml

Gold Glitter Glue 120ml

5 Stars(21)
£2.50