0 BASKET

Gold Glitter Glue 120ml

£2.20
5 Stars(18)
£2.20
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add sparkle to any project with this fantastic, colourful Glitter Glue!

In a 120ml bottle, this is easy to apply directly with a pointed nozzle that gives you great control as you apply the glitter glue to your materials. This dazzling detail is ideal for a wide range of card-making and scrapbooking activities, as well as other papercraft projects, jewellery-making, decorations and kids' crafts!

There are a variety of colourful glitter glues available in our range, so choose the perfect one for your project and let those designs shine!

  • 120ml
  • Colour: Gold
  • Ideal for a wide range of craft projects!
  • Perfect for adding a touch of sparkle

Gold Glitter Glue 120ml

Product code: 5672561002

Reviews (18)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Gold Glitter Glue 120ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Very easy to use and great results! I used it to make Christmas decorations and I was very satisfied with the result
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use my grandaughter loved this she is making xmas cards
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I was really pleased with this gold glitter glue! I was worried that it would not be easy to apply and it would dry up like most glitter glue does, but i am happy to say that it proved me wrong! I found that it drys on material really quick which is brilliant if u want to go over something a few times with it! The colour is really good too!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely subtle glittery effect that doesn't smudge paint too much Bought to use for crafting but also to put over top of paint for a glittery effect that wasn't too messy and wouldn't create a mess on the floor. Job done.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Glitter glue Really easy use, sticks well. Good price for quality.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Glitter - easy to use I am terrible with glue and glitter but this is the easier glitter glue I have ever used - it takes a while to dry but when it does no residue glitter comes off - its stays on the card and looks fabulous!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love glitter glue!! I used the glitter glue to edge photos and letters on a photo board. It is a fantastic product - great quality and price and really easy to use. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter glue you can buy x Excellent product and such value for money and I wouldn’t use any other x
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products works well I asked a member of staff to recommend something to write names on Xmas stockings, this was shown to me and it works perfectly with a handy nozzle for precision.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! So much easier to use than dry glitter and a lot less messy!
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_5672561002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Gold Glitter Glue 120ml

Gold Glitter Glue 120ml

5 Stars(18)
£2.20