0 BASKET

Gold Glitter Shaker 20g

£0.65
5 Stars(29)
£0.65
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5-7 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make every craft project shine with this dazzling Glitter Shaker, ready to spill out the sparkles!

The individual shaker gives you 20 grams of glitter, giving you plenty to sprinkle onto your designs. To use these shakers, spread glue or alternative adhesive onto your paper or cardstock and then shake your glittering specks over the top.

There are a variety of colourful glitter shakers available in our range, so choose the perfect one for your project and let those designs shine!

  • 20g
  • Colour: Gold
  • Perfect for a huge range of crafts
  • Easy to add to any design!

Gold Glitter Shaker 20g

Product code: 5660391003

Reviews (29)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Gold Glitter Shaker 20g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy glitter! I used it in a snowglobe and a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good quality glitter and a cheap price. It’s a lovely colour and not yellow looking
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love hobby crafts all products. The glitter was great as usual Glitters are great use for crafters and if you get them in reasonable price that's even greater
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold glitter shaker Very fine glitter. Shaker worked well Good value for money
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great did what I needed to do and at a brilliant price And the guy who served me with a beard don't know his name but he was very helpful
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery glitter No holding back, shinny glittery glitter. Cheap price but not cheap quality
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for the price I bought these glitters to glitter wine glasses with. When I bought them I was expecting to use quite a lot. I glittered quite a few wine glasses with them and barely use any because it’s such a good glitter! Amazing for the price!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My daughter love this, and she love painting and colours in Hobby craft shop are amazing and lovely
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but goes everywhere Very useful in arts and crafts. Just very messy. Doesnt stick very well with PVA glue so a stronger glue is needed.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sparkle This glitter is perfect for adding a little or a lot of sparkle to many different craft projects. I've used it to decorate Christmas baubles and cards. Very reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_5660391003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5-7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Gold Glitter Shaker 20g

Gold Glitter Shaker 20g

5 Stars(29)
£0.65