0 BASKET

Gold Metallic Home Craft Acrylic Paint 60ml

£1.60
5 Stars(25)
£1.60
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Home Craft Acrylic Paint will add a burst of colour to your crafts and home décor designs.

Whether you're creating your own work of art on canvas or upcycling wooden furniture, this high quality acrylic paint is suitable for most surfaces. It is easy to apply and you'll be able to achieve a smooth, even finish to your crafty creations. You can refresh your home with a lick of richly pigmented, shimmering paint; transform old household items or personalise new ones with a shade that you can coordinate to your décor. You can also use this paint for arts and crafts projects.

There are a variety of shades available in this collection, including matte, glitter, metallic and pearl finishes. Brighten up every craft project by choosing the perfect colour!

  • 60ml
  • Colour: Gold
  • Metallic colour
  • Suitable for most surfaces
  • Applies rich colour evenly
  • Ideal for crafts and home décor

Gold Metallic Home Craft Acrylic Paint 60ml

Product code: 6309501001

Reviews (25)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Gold Metallic Home Craft Acrylic Paint 60ml is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This did the job perfectly I needed gold paint to paint a wooden cake topper for my wedding and this was great. I’m really happy with how it looks!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value for money and looks great when dry use for painting models
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paint Great quality paint. Perfect for daughters homework projects. So much so i went back and bought about 10 different colours to have in.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I needed a gold paint to paint some wood and my local hobby craft didn’t have the item in stock, I had to make visit I droitwich cost me more but had to buy it
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour This paint has a lovely, vibrant colour and glides on nicely
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint. It wasn't gold. I painted it. Then it was. Job done.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Painted really well onto styrofoam and only needed two coats. lovely colour.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to paint with I bought this item couple weeks back for some clay features I bought also from hobby Craft, it was lovely to paint with and worked brilliantly.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great for the job I like this for making the Adverd better for me to sell it
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job Made our Egyptian death mask look awesome, everyone was impressed
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_6309501001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items