Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Gold Spotty Sweet Cone Bags 10 Pack

Is $ 2.49

Quantity
Gold Spotty Sweet Cone Bags 10 Pack

Hit that sweet spot with Hobbycraft Gold Spotty Cone Bags, perfect if you’re celebrating your special occasion with tasty treats. If you’re planning on loading your guests up with sweet treats, bags are the perfect way to bring those goodies home!

These cone bags will look stunning when filled to the brim with colourful candy. You can let your guests go wild on a candy buffet, or design the cone bags ready to go so. The bags are clear, so you’ll be able to see your tasty contents peeking through, and each bag can be tied easily to keep your goodies safe!

  • 10 pack
  • Includes ties
  • Size: 16 x 30 cm (6.3 x 11.8 inches)
  • Perfect as party favours!

Gold Spotty Cone Bags 10 Pack

Product Number - 6210861000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cone bags They are very good size not to big not to small just right and great value for money
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little party bags cute little bags to make sweet cones very strong and nice design.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size cone bag for a party treat Purchased these for the making of sweet cones as a party bag. They're a perfect size, easy to handle and also easy to seal. I also bought the gold spotted bags as a subtle decoration & they're very pretty. They didn't have these in stock in store but ordered online and were available for collection the next day. Great service
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweetie cones! I am always buying these sweetie cones as they are perfect for any occasion, party bags, wedding favours, Christmas hot chocolate gifts, or sweetie gifts for my grandchild. Excellent quality, never had a split bag so far. Can highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these cones to make pop corn cones for an engagement party and they went down a treat, everyone loved them. Perfect quality material and for £1 a pack you literally cannot go wrong. I shall definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as party bags Decided this year for my daughters birthday not to do gift bags for the children but to fill ice cream cones with sweets then topped with a meringue. Quests loved the idea!!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute not as big as expected them to be Really good product loved how cute they were got two different kinds they were the same size polka or and zig zag. Gonna be really cute Christmas presents.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet These little bags are not so little really as they hold quite a few sweeties...perfect for our Christmas Fayre. Look good too; quality feel to cellophane
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6210861000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Top