0 BASKET

Green Lint Roller

£1.00
4.5 Stars(50)
£1.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Use this handy Green Lint Roller to effortlessly pick up dust, dandruff, hair, lint and loose fabric from your clothing and materials. The roller is designed with a sticky surface that helps to remove unwanted particles.

Simply place the sticky side of the roller against your material and use the comfort handle to roll it across. Once your roller has lost adhesion, simply peel away the sheet, leaving you with a fresh adhesive sheet underneath.

This is great for cleaning homewares, clothing and preparing fabric projects.

  • Size: 4.9 x 21 cm (1.9 x 8.3 inches)
  • Adhesive surface
  • Instructions on packaging
  • Ergonomic handle
  • Perfect for picking up dust, dandruff, hair, lint and loose fabric

Green Lint Roller

Product code: 6353311000

Reviews (50)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Green Lint Roller is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sewing projects This is an essential part of my quilting kit. I use it on my quilt top and backing, on myself and on my table and chairs. Perfect for catching random thread and tiny scraps. A must have for any quilter/sewer.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This is a great tool for cleaning bits of fabric from my cutting mat also use for cleaning my sissix bigz dies
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I popped in to my local store on the off-chance that I could get this product and bingo, there it was. I was therefore able to complete the project sooner than I had expected to. The final result was amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for removing my rabbits fur after a cuddle . Great product for removing any type of hair or fluff. Funky and sturdy design too!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it should Good price, does what it should, easy to replace when sticky tape runs out.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I had been looking for a lint roller for some time this lint roller is exceptional value due to the amount of sticky papers per roll and it works very well
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective and easy to work with. It is an amazing product as it does the job very effectively. It is very easy to use and very durable. It looks visually pleasing as well as the handle being easy to hold and smooth. It takes off lint very well. I would highly recommend anyone who struggles with fluff, animal hair or even lint on your clothing to buy it. It had saved me from looking like a mess and keep me professional.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it’s meant to do Does what it’s meant to do but difficult to remove one sheet at a time when it’s ready to be changed. Fair price for product.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lint roller better quality than supermarkets and pick up all my tiny sewing threads, long lasting too
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remover of fluff Very good at removing fluff and things from clothes, good price
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_6353311000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Green Lint Roller

Green Lint Roller

4.5 Stars(50)
£1.00