0 BASKET

Grey Coloured Paper Pad A4 24 Pack

£4.50
5 Stars(13)
£4.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Brighten up your craft collection with the Grey Coloured Paper Pad!

With 12 colours included, mix and match your favourite shades to create stunning papercraft designs. There are 24 sheets in total, allowing you to experiment with a whole host of ideas!

These beautifully coloured papers are acid free and 180gsm. They'll be great for card-making, scrapbooking, art journaling and more. The colours will work beautifully together and can be used for everything from colourful backgrounds to intricate die-cut details.

  • Size: A4
  • Contains 24 sheets (12 colours)
  • 180gsm
  • Acid free
  • Perfect for card making, scrapbooking and more!

Grey Coloured Paper Pad A4 24 Pack

Product code: 6509601008

Reviews (13)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Grey Coloured Paper Pad A4 24 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd pad this is pad number 2 first one had to return as bubbles under the glitter sheets ,this one fine shades are good, and will get agin if needed,
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious range of colours! Good quality paper. The colours work well together as a pack or for use with others. This collection of greys is a great foundation pad. My only disappointment is that the colour does not run through the whole paper so when cut, there is a white edge and therefore tearing the paper is not an option. I have 3 pads of these colour ranges now!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have used these packs before and this is another good pack. Great
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My daughter bought this for her card making and loves the colour and quality - exactly what she needed
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This pack of card is absolutely gorgeous. Very good quality. Looks great as backing for my cards. This is my second pack. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality. I used it to make greeting cards very nicely coordinated colours.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colour A good collection of different Grey's ideal for the male card
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant colour Perfect for crafting of elephant pictures or any large animals of the same colour
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Lovely colors worked well with my project, quality
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Amazing quality, beautiful colours Easy to use in a pull out page book and the pages pull out with ease. A really nice selection of colours throughout the pad that change in couloir sequence throughout I can’t say enough about the quality and wow what amazing prices as well .... really affordable
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_6509601008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items