0 BASKET

Grey Craft Lap Tray 48cm x 7cm x 38cm

£14.00
4.5 Stars(149)
£14.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Hobbycraft Craft Lapstation is ideal for all craft activities and allows you to stay productive at home or on the move. The sturdy surface allows you to stay comfortable during your craft activities and the station features a built in LED light which can be adjusted and a handy recess for jars, paint points etc. There is a padded base for added comfort and the station can be easily cleaned for the ideal portable work station.

  • Approximate Dimensions: 48 x 7 x 38 cm (19 x 2.75 x 15 inch)
  • Colour: Grey
  • Requires 3 x AA batteries (not included)
  • Portable
  • Built in LED light
  • Handy Recess
  • Padded Base
  • Easily Cleaned

Hobbycraft Caft Lap Tray Grey

Product code: 5963981001

Reviews (149)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Grey Craft Lap Tray 48cm x 7cm x 38cm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This item is space saving This tray is serviceable but not the greatest quality manufacture. It serves a purpose, I did purchase for a gift but decided that I would keep it due to the quality. In my opinion it is not good value for the purchase price.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant tray with a light and a little holder I had been debating about purchasing this tray. No idea why I held back. Brilliant investment and wished I’d bought it before. With my magnifying glass it has made my small needlework projects so much easier. Love this tray. Everything in one place and comfortable on my knee while I worked in my chair in comfort.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is amazing! Honestly I can do my craft on it , eat on it, write on it! With a drink holder and even a light, it really is so useful in so many different way!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good product! This lap tray is comfy and sits on your lap perfectly, for whatever you use it for. Cup holder extremely handy for holding bits and pieces. Only downside Is the light is very cheap not very bright and switch gets stuck but overall I enjoy this product!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift Bought as a gift - recipient was delighted and will find it very useful.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased This is a really handy item for small projects in front of the t.v. The little cup holder bit stops all your accessories from rolling away and I've found the little light a useful addition.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for close work Bought this tray for using to replace batteries etc on our watches. Only drawback is the tray is a bit slippery so things move about, but a great buy
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Brought this for my husband who is recovering from surgery. He has found the tray really helpful as he is building his model kit whilst in bed.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just what I needed This product is the correct size for me to ‘work’ from my armchair. There is plenty of room for everything, the flexible light is good and a cup holder for my drink.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How have I manages so long without one? I have never seen the need for a lap tray, but having bought one, I wish I had got one years ago! It fits snuggly between the arms of my chair and I can use it for all sorts of craft activities - even into the evenings when the light is not always so good! I use the 'cup holder' for pencils , rulers scissors etc so they are always at hand.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_, sid_5963981001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items