0 BASKET

Grey Shadow Box Frame 30cm x 30cm

£6.00 £12.00
5 Stars(25)
£6.00 WAS £12.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Take care of all your treasured memories with this Grey Shadow Box Frame.

This frame will deep set your photos and memorabilia, giving a stunning and unique look for personalised gifts and home decorations. From name displays and travel memories to wedding souvenirs and seasonal decor, the possibilities are limitless.

This high quality frame can be used for displaying and safekeeping of many treasured items including wedding photographs and baby hand prints and much more.

A metal hook on the back of the frame makes for easy and secure wall hanging if desired.

  • Aperture Size With Mount: 25 x 25cm (9.8 x 9.8 inches)
  • Backboard Size: 30 x 30cm (11.8 x 11.8 inches)
  • External Frame: 32 x 32cm (12.6 x 12.6 inches)
  • Depth: 3cm (1.2 inches)
  • Includes wall hanging for mounting
  • Natural wood construction
  • Ideal for home decor, gifts and more!
  • Fill with personal photos and memorabilia

Grey Shadow Box Frame 30 x 30 cm

Product code: 6511091000

Reviews (25)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Grey Shadow Box Frame 30cm x 30cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Lovely finish on this frame. Very subtle shade of grey
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant frame for my needle felted portraits Excellent frame for my needle felting work, just perfect....
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for projects I have brought a few of these useful and versatile box style frames and found them great value for money and top quality. Recent purchase I used to put a cross stitch picture in.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased this product to use as a gift for someone, I also purchased some scrap book items (like scrabble letters and flowers) and made a lovely picture display for a family member. This shadow box worked great and was exactly what I had in mind for this project
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect I bought two of these to mount some middle eastern artefacts and they look great.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought a photo frame in the store, was nice and quality. The price was reasonable
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I have used this frame to display a giraffe diamond art that I made. It looks fab!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Good choice of colours and sizes. Perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just perfect This item is just big enough to the thing i needed it to. Plus the colour is a nice shade of grey perfect for my daughters bedroom
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames These frames are brilliant a Have bought in all sizes and have made lovely presents
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_6511091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Grey Shadow Box Frame 30cm x 30cm

Grey Shadow Box Frame 30cm x 30cm

5 Stars(25)
£6.00   WAS £12.00