0 BASKET

Hanging Wooden Door Sign

£3.50
5 Stars(93)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Hanging Wooden Door Sign is perfect for adding a personalised detail to your home! Add names and other words to this sign with pyrography techniques, paint, glitter or carving. It'll make a lovely sign for doors, or perhaps even to decorate your wedding reception.

The sign measures 9 x 27 x 2 cm, and comes ready to hang on brown twine. You can easily replace this with ribbon or twine of your choosing, if you wish to add a touch of colour to your piece.

Get creative with our Pyrography Tool and range of Stencils to personalise your own sign!

  • Size: 9 x 27 x 2 cm (3.5 x 10.6 x 0.8 inches)
  • Ready to hang
  • Perfect for decoratingwith pyrography, carving, paint and more
  • Use to add signs to your home or event

Hanging Wooden Door Sign

Product code: 6199651000

Reviews (93)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Hanging Wooden Door Sign is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Good value for money but not great gone up 50p recently.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these, so easy to burn on (pyrography) and a good price too!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Great wooden hanging sign. Used it to stick objects to for display. Lovely piece of wood.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door sign Made a perfect door sign for my 2 year old cousin, she absolutely loved it
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job I buy these to decorate into signs and they really do look good.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Really good wooden slices, easy to do my pyrography onto with a good finish / texture.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging wooden log Absolutely brilliant oval wooden log piece for my crafts
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Brought this product for my dad for his birthday for my 5 year old to decorate herself. Brought letter stamps and looks absolutely amazing! My daughter who's 5 and I love hobbycraft and love to choose different items to buy to make creative gifts with. And also very reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for a project this was exactly what i wanted for a project, good quality and good price, i would buy again
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I bought wooden hanging door sign to burn the sign which I hanged at my door, wood was very good and didn't have any problems to burn it. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_6199651000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

Hanging Wooden Door Sign

Hanging Wooden Door Sign

5 Stars(93)
£3.50