0 BASKET

Hanging Wooden Door Sign

£3.30
5 Stars(83)
£3.30
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Hanging Wooden Door Sign is perfect for adding a personalised detail to your home! Add names and other words to this sign with pyrography techniques, paint, glitter or carving. It'll make a lovely sign for doors, or perhaps even to decorate your wedding reception.

The sign measures 9 x 27 x 2 cm, and comes ready to hang on brown twine. You can easily replace this with ribbon or twine of your choosing, if you wish to add a touch of colour to your piece.

Get creative with our Pyrography Tool and range of Stencils to personalise your own sign!

  • Size: 9 x 27 x 2 cm (3.5 x 10.6 x 0.8 inches)
  • Ready to hang
  • Perfect for decoratingwith pyrography, carving, paint and more
  • Use to add signs to your home or event

Hanging Wooden Door Sign

Product code: 6199651000

Reviews (83)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Hanging Wooden Door Sign is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! This product is good for craft and when finished it’s good for decor in your home!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wooden sign Used this to make a sign for my chicken coop. It looks really great
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Purchased to paint and add letters for a potting shed, it was the right size to add 'My Zen Den'
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Wood Good price. I have used to for pyrography and also acrylic painting on wood. It is good quality wood. The grain is fine and burns evenly. Because the wood grain is fine, it is also ideal for painting using acrylic and does not bleed. Definitely my favourite wood blank for burning and painting.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Ideal little product, good price and good quality.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaque We bought this piece of wood to make a plaque for are daughters bedroom door after she moved out, we decided to use it as a craft room so that is what the plaque is for xx
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! My kids and I had great fun painting these with hobby craft acrylic paints, then we decorated them with hobby craft wooden Easter shapes such as birds and flowers. The effect was lovely and now the nana and great nans have beautiful bird plaques to keep!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product Nice quality easy to use and looks great really pleased
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect wood to burn on I started pyrography a year ago and have always bought these wooden slices from hobby craft, buying three or four at a time , Just need a slight sanding and they are perfect to work on.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proper wood Proper wood rather than the useless papered mdf you can get. Value for money very happy
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_6199651000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Hanging Wooden Door Sign

Hanging Wooden Door Sign

5 Stars(83)
£3.30