0 BASKET

Hayfield White Baby Bonus DK Yarn 100g

£2.30
5 Stars(163)
£2.30
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
70% Acrylic, 30% Nylon
Tension
22 stitches, 28 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
280m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 21 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Hayfield Baby Bonus DK Yarn will be perfect for baby knits, giving you a soft feel against sensitive baby skin! This super soft, top quality yarn will make gorgeous garments for the little one that are easy to care for.

The 100% acrylic yarn can be both machine washable and tumble dried, which is super practical for babies and kids. It'll be ideal for all kinds of baby knits and more, especially larger baby projects that will knit to a standard DK pattern.

Hayfield White Baby Bonus DK Yarn 100g

Product code: 5723081004

Reviews (163)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Hayfield White Baby Bonus DK Yarn 100g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Beautiful wool for baby knitting which I do a lot of. The texture is so nice to work with.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wool Love this wool. Got box full of different baby colours so added more white to do more baby cardigans while ‘isolated’. Thank goodness I knit.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good I make crochet toys and I find this brand very good and good value. Not a huge colour range but great for the basics.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wool easy to work with Fantastic wool to knit with great for my project I have a new great granddaughter on the way she will look fabulous in her new top.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from baby wool Bought this wool to make some baby jumpers for expected new arrivals. It is lovely wool to work with, and my jumper starts to look very nice. Feel I will be very satisfied with this product by the time I have finished knitting.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this wool so soft Using this for a babies shawl will be so soft and cuddly when finished.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby anket I’m making a crochet baby blanket as a gift. I loved this wool it is so soft. It was easy to crochet with too.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This yarn knitted up beautifully I knitted Snuggly 3108 pattern which I also purchased from Hobbycraft size 16” with this yarn. I am absolutely delighted with the finished product, however I had to purchase a whole new ball of yarn to finish it off as 100g wasn’t enough.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is ideal for babies fantastic to knit with and makes beautiful baby cardigans...
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such lovely soft wool, always a fresh colour not tired looking wool Always come in to buy my baby wool in here, such a lovely soft wool to make baby blankets with.
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_, sid_5723081004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 21 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items