0 BASKET

Heart Canvas 40cm

£5.50
5 Stars(53)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create unique artwork with this Heart Canvas. This canvas will provide you with a base for all your creative and imaginative ideas – and it features a unique shape, ready to be personalised with your artistic vision.

Ideal for paintings or craft projects, you can experiment with a variety of materials and techniques to create a unique piece of work that you can proudly display in your home or give as a gift. You could even let the kids try their hand at creating their own painting for their bedroom for a treasurable keepsake.

  • Size: 40cm (15.7 inches)
  • Shape: Heart
  • Vegan friendly
  • Stretched over strong and lightweight wooden frame
  • Ideal for paintings or craft projects
  • Great for displaying in your home or giving as a gift

Heart Canvas 40cm

Product code: 6259931000

Reviews (53)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Heart Canvas 40cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed What a fantastic product it came in handy for me to do a birthday present
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for some handprints We have enjoyed filling the heart shaped canvas with our handprints using hobby craft ready mixed paints. Great addition to the playroom wall. @Kirsten’s House
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique canvas I really like that they do different shaped canvases, makes for interesting paintings.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a change from ordinary Canvases Canvases different shapes and sizes, makes a change than square. Husband loves them, and good quality, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very unique. i love the heart shaped canvas and it’s rare to find such canvases to i’m happy
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely canvas Got to be my favourite canvas to work with, perfect size and shape
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item As described and fit for purpose. Given as a gift.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my granddaughter She loved this canvas and is very excited to use it. The gesso is well covered leaving a fine surface for acrylic paint to adhere to.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply brilliant I love using unusual canvases for oil painting and this heart shaped canvas is so easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun My daughter loves art and she really loves this and has enjoyed painting this heart.
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_6259931000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Heart Canvas 40cm

Heart Canvas 40cm

5 Stars(53)
£5.50