0 BASKET

Heart Canvas 40cm

£4.50
5 Stars(29)
£4.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create unique artwork with this Heart Canvas. This canvas will provide you with a base for all your creative and imaginative ideas – and it features a unique shape, ready to be personalised with your artistic vision.

Ideal for paintings or craft projects, you can experiment with a variety of materials and techniques to create a unique piece of work that you can proudly display in your home or give as a gift. You could even let the kids try their hand at creating their own painting for their bedroom for a treasurable keepsake.

  • Size: 40cm (15.7 inches)
  • Shape: Heart
  • Vegan friendly
  • Stretched over strong and lightweight wooden frame
  • Ideal for paintings or craft projects
  • Great for displaying in your home or giving as a gift

Heart Canvas 40cm

Product code: 6259931000

Reviews (29)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Heart Canvas 40cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these canvases! I frequently buy these canvases. Especially the round ones for making Mandalas They are good quality and affordable.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a fabulous size for the money, really great value.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product Brilliant Product. Worth the price. Perfect for what I need it for
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing. I took the creativity to create something on it instead of drawing. And is perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely shaped heart canvas frame The shape of the canvas took my eye in the shop. I am going to paint a portrait of my partner and myself from a photo that was taken at the Hyde Park Music Festival in London. We are under an umbrella and I thought the heart shape would compliment the composition. The canvas has been prepared ready for painting. Can’t wait to start!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great do Valentine’s Day It is great for Valentine’s Day and has lots of space to paint on
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and value Perfect for a cheesy surprise DIY gift. Great value and unexpected find.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing quality Amazing quality and price!! Still need to start this project but just know it’s going to be better than imagined.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money A fantastic hard sturdy canvas! I love what you can do with this.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The canvas is great for all art Brought this to make a keep sake for my best friends wedding, very happy with it
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_6259931000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Your recently viewed items

Heart Canvas 40cm

Heart Canvas 40cm

5 Stars(29)
£4.50