0 BASKET

Heart Clear Stamp

£1.50
4.5 Stars(11)
£1.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create stunning embellishments in any colour you choose with this Heart Clear Stamp! You can add the charming stamped design to your cards, gift wraps, decorations and other creative ideas.

This stamp is very easy to use, with a flexible clear rubber construction and sticky back, making them perfect for direct mounting and repositioning onto acrylic blocks. This high clarity, transparent stamp allows for easy inking and positioning of a stamped image onto cards, gift wraps, decorations and other creative ideas.

The stamp will work excellently with all water-based or solvent based inks.

  • Clear stamp
  • Re-use this fantastic stamp over and over again
  • Acid free and nontoxic
  • Compatible with all water-based and solvent inks
  • Perfect for embellishing papercraft projects!

Heart Clear Stamp

Product code: 5961911001

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Heart Clear Stamp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use love this little stamp, ive used its loads, it cleans easily and is really cute
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to add final touch to crafts Used this stamp to finish off some frames I had made for my little boys teachers, it added a really nice finishing touch and the detail within the heart is lovely :)
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Stamp I love this heart stamp. I bought it originally to use as a single stamp for cards, but found by stamping multiple hearts, I could use it as a background. I then made some flowers, and placed these in the heart background. Beautiful effect. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novice user Am new to stamping and was pleased with how easy it was to obtain a great result.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item Easy to use, easy to clean. Very happy with it, would recommend
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful effect I love this stamp. It gives a very pretty effect with all the tiny hearts within the big heart. I did have a slight problem with smudging but that may be my technique rather than the stamp itself; I am completely new to stamping.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works really well This is a great price for a quality product, have looked online for a while, but this is the best product I can find.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use, clear stamp This stamps a really clear love heart with details that come out on the paper so well. good sticky back to apply to a plastic block.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful wedding stamp. Beautiful looking stamp. Prints clearly most of the time. Excellent size for a wedding card.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stamping easy to use. cute size. can be used on any craft work.
Date published: 2015-07-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_5961911001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Heart Clear Stamp

Heart Clear Stamp

4.5 Stars(11)
£1.50