0 BASKET

Heavy Duty Parcel Tape x 50m

£1.50
4.5 Stars(13)
£1.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Heavy Duty Parcel Tape is perfect for sending that special item safely and securely!

Pack away with confidence. Strong and reliable, this tape is perfect for posting those awkward packages and fragile bits and bobs! Ideal for a wide range of dry surfaces, use this tape with cardboards and papers.

Once it arrives, simply cut through with a pair of sharp scissors!

Comfortably send your packages without worrying about those loose lids and awkward tears and bumps with this parcel must-have!

  • 50 Metres.
  • Ideal for sending overseas.
  • Strong and reliable.

Ultratape Heavy Duty Parcel Tape 50 m

Product code: 6062941000

Reviews (13)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Heavy Duty Parcel Tape x 50m is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this tape because I moved. I absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Tape is strong easy to use. I bought 2 rolls as I expected to do double time. Second role still not opened. Recommended. Good quality tape
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I wanted it to do. I needed strong tape to secure a book which had a damaged spine but didn't want to use brown parcel tape.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I bought for my brother. good sticks, doesnt break he sad.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great quality tape This tape is great it's cheap strong and sticks lovely I build remote control planes and t havnt broken the tape in a crash yet lol
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and good quality Very easy to use and strong. Used it to build a cardboard fort and was surprised howstrong it is for the price.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great see through parcel tape If you want clear parcel tape, not the usual brown one, this is the tape for you. As strong as the original, but looks much nicer.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really strong This tape is really strong and I like that it's clear, it makes my packages look neatly wrapped. Good value too.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tore wrongly a bit thin, hard to pull it off without it tearing lengthwise. Expected the stronger product on sale to be strong!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It dose what it is wanted for. I use the tape in the craft I have chosen to do which is scroll sawing, it holds the pattern in place while I cut it out.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and good value tape Strong, great for wrapping up parcels. Good value for money too.
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_6062941000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Heavy Duty Parcel Tape x 50m

Heavy Duty Parcel Tape x 50m

4.5 Stars(13)
£1.50