0 BASKET

Heavy Duty Parcel Tape x 50m

£1.50
4.5 Stars(16)
£1.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Heavy Duty Parcel Tape is perfect for sending that special item safely and securely!

Pack away with confidence. Strong and reliable, this tape is perfect for posting those awkward packages and fragile bits and bobs! Ideal for a wide range of dry surfaces, use this tape with cardboards and papers.

Once it arrives, simply cut through with a pair of sharp scissors!

Comfortably send your packages without worrying about those loose lids and awkward tears and bumps with this parcel must-have!

  • 50 Metres.
  • Ideal for sending overseas.
  • Strong and reliable.

Ultratape Heavy Duty Parcel Tape 50 m

Product code: 6062941000

Reviews (16)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Heavy Duty Parcel Tape x 50m is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape Got this as it was on special offer. The way my husband wraps his parcels to post I need to get it cheap if I can. I’m surprised anyone can open them when they receive them
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product A very useful and nice quality product... useful for many Different DIYs
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape This is good very well stuck on using it when i return parcels over christmas time
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this tape because I moved. I absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Tape is strong easy to use. I bought 2 rolls as I expected to do double time. Second role still not opened. Recommended. Good quality tape
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I wanted it to do. I needed strong tape to secure a book which had a damaged spine but didn't want to use brown parcel tape.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I bought for my brother. good sticks, doesnt break he sad.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great quality tape This tape is great it's cheap strong and sticks lovely I build remote control planes and t havnt broken the tape in a crash yet lol
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and good quality Very easy to use and strong. Used it to build a cardboard fort and was surprised howstrong it is for the price.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great see through parcel tape If you want clear parcel tape, not the usual brown one, this is the tape for you. As strong as the original, but looks much nicer.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really strong This tape is really strong and I like that it's clear, it makes my packages look neatly wrapped. Good value too.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6062941000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Heavy Duty Parcel Tape x 50m

Heavy Duty Parcel Tape x 50m

4.5 Stars(16)
£1.50