Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Helix Alphabet Stencil Set 50mm

Is $ 17.00

Quantity
Helix Alphabet Stencil Set 50mm

When precision is key, then the Helix Alphabet Stencil Set will give you spot-on designs time and time again. From comics to calligraphy, from plotting to projects, this stencil provides clear, uncomplicated fonts time and time again.

Made out of semi-transparent plastic, this stencil contains a wide variety of characters, ranging from upper- and lower-case letters to numbers and popular symbols. Ideal for papercrafts, designers and comic artists, this stencil kit will provide accuracy and a clean, no-fuss finish.

  • Font Size: 50 mm (Approximately 2 Inches.)
  • A planning essential.
  • Ideal for papercrafts, arts and design.

Helix Alphabet Stencil Set 50 mm

Product Number - 5958331000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought these because i was making banners and wanted to put the names on them. They were very easy to use and banner looks lovely
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use The stencils stay still while you draw the letters or numbers and look great when you've cut them out.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use templates Large enough for a stall notice and doesn't leak under the plastic with a sharpie. Great piece of kit.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works as a stencil should this product is very solid and easy to use held it down with tape
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In praise of an educational aid I purchased this ideal stencil for my granddaughter who has started to form and shape her writing. The font large and lower case letters are perfect to guide her skills. The fact that the stencil contains both made this a great all in one aid.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product All the staff in the hull branch are very friendly and know there stuff always great with advice as I was looking for a stencil kit and other materials for my projects
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helix Stencils - This product was easy to use I wanted stencils to mark out words on wood for wood burning. This product worked perfectly. I used a pencil to mark out my design. I am very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful for sign painting This is a good size and I liked that it had both upper and lower case letter in one package. I think it will be very useful
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5958331000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Top