0 BASKET

Hemline Black Novelty Faceted Button 11 Pack

£2.30
4.5 Stars(15)
£2.30
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Finding the perfect button for your project just got easier.. The Hemline Button Range includes over 400 basic, novelty, metal and shell buttons for you to choose from. For use with all garments and applications, these buttons supply a never ending list of uses to keep up with all your ideas and inspirations. Whether you need a Mother of pearl shell button for all your delicate creations or a bold and colourful design to brighten up your fashionista projects, this wide range will cater for all handmade makes or a simple fix for a missing button!

Packaged in Hemline’s infamous clip top storage boxes, the buttons are kept clean, UV protected and dust free. All buttons are nontoxic and included washing and care instructions on the packaging. Keep your sewing box topped up with your favourite buttons for all your haberdashery creations!

  • Button Design: Novelty Faceted Button
  • Button Colour: Black
  • Pack of 11
  • Button Size: 11.25mm
  • Lignes: 18

Hemline Black Novelty Faceted Button 11 Pack

Product code: 6132961000

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Hemline Black Novelty Faceted Button 11 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes for my knitted toys Needed for my knitted toys to finish them, glad to be able to buy them locally.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for plushies I have recently purchased this product for my amigurumi toy project. Satisfied with it.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Faceted buttons look brilliant on an evening shirt.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality finish These little buttons make the most superb eyes for owl mittens - they're just what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black buttons! Lovely buttons . I got these to decorate my snowman. Because they're textured and look a bit like coal. Lovely finishing touch!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I was looking for. I needed buttons with stems that I could use for eyes on some knitted items with animal faces. The faceting on these buttons gave the impression of twinkling eyes which was a bonus. The size of the buttons was ideal.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for the centre of a crocheted poppy This small button fits perfectly in the centre of my poppy design. It has a multi-faceted face which makes it perfect for making the flower.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good number in a pack Bought to finish off poppies for Remembrance brooches. Good size and good number in a pack.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black is back!! Had such difficulties finding black shirt buttons would have liked small flat two holed ones but these look good when I swopped over the gold ones on a new top I purchased.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black buttons I have used the buttons to replace them on a green cardigan the black buttons certainly brightened it up
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6132961000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items