0 BASKET

Hemline Name Label Kit

£3.00
4 Stars(21)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Hemline Name Label Kit gives you everything you'll need to mark your school, sport, camping clothes and other garments with your name. You'll always know what's yours and have it marked clearly with this simple set.

The kit includes a marking pen, iron-on tape and an alphabet stencil. Simply write on the non-coated side of the tape, cut it to size and then iron it directly onto the garment for a handy label.

The Hemline range brings a huge variety of essential sewing tools and accessories, perfect for every project. Create professional quality designs with ease.

  • Tape length: 12mm x 2m
  • Includes iron-on tape, marking pen and alphabet stencil
  • Ideal for sport, school and camping garments

Hemline Name Label Kit

Product code: 5670481000

Reviews (21)

4 Stars3.8 / 5
Hemline Name Label Kit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have a stensil in the pack Tape would have been better if a little thicker other than that good value
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on no sewing required Easy to apply labels, pen fits nicely into stencil provided
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seemed to fade I bought this to add information to a quilt - and did test it direct on the quilt (white background fabric) not the provided tape. However it seemed to fade a lot on one wash so I am concerned it will not work for me
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from labelling easy to use and washes well. No loss of print. I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap alternative to personalised labels I was really surprised at the cost of printed name labels, so this is a decent cheaper alternative if you need something quickly, or don't want to buy a big bundle of the same label! The pen that comes with it seems to be a normal cheap biro which is disappointing, so I've used a permanent marker instead.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kit Bought label kit to label granddaughters new school uniform, I didn't use stencil as it was making label to big, so just wrote freehsnd and cut to size as I labelled anything I could iron onto, uniform, socks hair bands, ribbons and bows.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hemline mane label kit This little kit was a lifesaver. As my grandson was going on a school trip, all clothes needed to be named. As it was his out of school clothes, I only used the pen and wrote his name inside of the clothes labels attached to the garment. Easy, time saving and low cost.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Served the purpose. It is not fading with washing at 40C (that’s what I tried). Would recommend it
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pen substandard Bought this for my boy going to school camp. I liked the inclusion of the stencil in the pack, but the pen didn't work well and I ended up using a sharpie to write with. You need to make sure you don't write on the sticky side too (it's just a bit shiny)
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly suitable for purpose My granddaughter is going to Uni in Sept so I decided to make her a glamorous soft puppy dog to take with her. I got the whole family to write messages on it using the the name label kit. The pen was fine enough that I was also able to draw the eyes and nose on as I didnt want to use sew on eyes. The pen was a great purchase & theres was no bleed on the fabric. I will also be able to use it on many other crafts so a great purchade
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_5670481000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Hemline Name Label Kit

Hemline Name Label Kit

4 Stars(21)
£3.00