0 BASKET

Hemline Plastic Head Pins 200 Pack

£4.80
4.5 Stars(39)
£4.80
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These high quality Hemline Plastic Head Pins are ideal for a wide range of sewing and general purpose tasks, ensuring easy application and removal. They are perfect for dressmaking, sewing projects and general designing projects, helping you position fabrics for easy stitching.

The bright colours in this pack will also make it easy to spot all of your pins, with round plastic heads that can easily be pulled to remove.

The Hemline range brings a huge variety of essential sewing tools and accessories, perfect for every project. Create professional quality designs with ease.

  • Size: 34mm
  • Assorted colours
  • 200 pack
  • Plastic heads
  • Ideal for holding fabrics in place during sewing projects

Hemline Plastic Head Pins 200 Pack

Product code: 5670011000

Reviews (39)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Hemline Plastic Head Pins 200 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Head Pins Just what I was looking for as I needed longer pins and good value too.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab pins for mass production! I volunteered to make many, many costumes for my daughter's theatre production and I'd run out of pins. The ones I bought from hobbycraft were excellent, perfect for holding everything steady, getting the fabric in place and just ehat my fingers needed to ensure they didn't get too sore with making tonnes of outfits for this production. Thank you hobbycraft, you made this work! Well, the pins did!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Brightly coloured pinheads, sturdy to hold towelling material.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size pack. Standard product, plenty of pins. Much easier to use than standard dressmaking pins.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Not much to say really, pins and needles,only that they're the usual good quality that you expect from hobbycraft
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow colours really cheery product I can see them clearly on all my craft making So don’t loose so many Rainbow colours so good to have in m sewing box
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pins galore Just what I needed. My other pins were getting blunt. I do like the pins with coloured ends as they are easy to pick up.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality I bought 6 items and all of them have the best quality and easy.For example, the pins are so sharp and includes 200 pieces .The price and quality so nice and fair.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality These were a big improvement on the pins I had. I’m very glad I bought them. Strong, good head, good range of colours for visibility etc.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pins were very sturdy and good length My mum needed the pins to help sew children’s masks during this time. They were very strong and sturdy and held the material so it could be sewn in a sewing machine. The length was really good and both my mum and I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_5670011000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items